Joan Coletto

Spiritual Practitioner & Advanced Clinical Hypnotherapist

free yourself and live the life you desire!

Chicago, IL
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Joan brings compassion and loving-care to her clients. Her caring and skill provide a safe environment for each person to grow, shedding fears and limiting beliefs and moving towards their life purpose. I have known Joan for over three years and I look forward to our weekly conversations. I learn and grow each time.
I have been seeing Joan regularly for about a year and a half and find that it is a perfect for of ongoing wellness care. Joan is amazing at helping with emotional blockages, physical issues, and ability to make life improvements through her work! She is great at meeting you where you are at and having you feel very safe and comfortable, and then allowing each session to take us where it needs to go. I love knowing that I always have Joan on my appointment calendar! Not only do I work with Joan personally, and I love referring clients to her as well!

License, Credentials & Experience

Joan has been helping people for 14 years
Advanced Clinical Hypnotherapist
The Wellness Institute

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE

1 hour session
My training as a Spiritual Practitioner taught me to use spiritual practices such as meditation, visualization and affirmation to support my clients in shifting from allowing false and limiting beliefs to run the show and move into knowing Truth and living an empowered life. In Heart-Centered Hypnotherapy Training I found that having direct access to the subconscious mind via hypnosis, my clients could more easily access memories and emotions. In actually experiencing the emotion of the belief, one is more available to creating the shift. A session with me is a hybrid of these trainings. I rely on my intuition to find the unique balance of these modalities to support my clients in moving past the pain and suffering to experience the shift they desire.
60 Minutes   •   $150


Chicago
3166 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60657, USA
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Ages works with
Adults

Gallery


Joan Coletto Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Joan brings compassion and loving-care to her clients. Her caring and skill provide a safe environment for each person to grow, shedding fears and limiting beliefs and moving towards their life purpose. I have known Joan for over three years and I look forward to our weekly conversations. I learn and grow each time.
I have been seeing Joan regularly for about a year and a half and find that it is a perfect for of ongoing wellness care. Joan is amazing at helping with emotional blockages, physical issues, and ability to make life improvements through her work! She is great at meeting you where you are at and having you feel very safe and comfortable, and then allowing each session to take us where it needs to go. I love knowing that I always have Joan on my appointment calendar! Not only do I work with Joan personally, and I love referring clients to her as well!





Joan Coletto
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Nov 28 Tue Nov 29 Wed Nov 30 Thu Dec 1 Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -