Jody Vining

Holistic Health Coach

Intentional Living with Jody

We'll look at your nutrition & lifestyle habits, make changes where needed, eliminate conditions of gut problems, anxiety, skin issues, fatigue, weight gain, inflammation, bloating, & headaches.

San Diego, CA
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I was very satisfied with Jody’s coaching.. she helped me to navigate new pathways in my life in a very sound holistic manner. She is intuitive and has exceptional skills in her ability to read s persons concerns that need coaching. She often suggested an idea for me to consider that was maybe s thought for me , but needed to be brought forward. I consider her coaching to be of great help for me to make the best of my life in several categories.
Jody sincerely cares about the work that she does, and the individualized help that she provided me. She is very knowledgeable, kind, and professional. I can not express just how much I appreciate her integrity. It is always a breath of fresh air when someone shows up like they say they will, and provides what they promise. Thank you, Jody, I’m on my way to better health and happiness. All I had to do was simply ask for help.

License, Credentials & Experience

Jody has been helping people for 4 years
200-Hour Yoga Teacher Training
Authentic Movements
Holistic Health Coach
Institute for Integrative Nutrition (IIN)

Book a Service

Discovery Session
Ask any questions & get started.
20 Minutes   •   FREE

Coaching Session
An in depth coaching session looking at the decided upon areas in your life you'd like to improve.
60 Minutes   •   $166


Exact location provided after booking.
San Diego
San Diego CA 92104, United States
Mon: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Ages works with
Adults
Languages
English

Gallery


Jody Vining Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I was very satisfied with Jody’s coaching.. she helped me to navigate new pathways in my life in a very sound holistic manner. She is intuitive and has exceptional skills in her ability to read s persons concerns that need coaching. She often suggested an idea for me to consider that was maybe s thought for me , but needed to be brought forward. I consider her coaching to be of great help for me to make the best of my life in several categories.
Jody sincerely cares about the work that she does, and the individualized help that she provided me. She is very knowledgeable, kind, and professional. I can not express just how much I appreciate her integrity. It is always a breath of fresh air when someone shows up like they say they will, and provides what they promise. Thank you, Jody, I’m on my way to better health and happiness. All I had to do was simply ask for help.





Jody Vining
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28 Thu Sep 29 Fri Sep 30 Sat Oct 1 Sun Oct 2 Mon Oct 3 Tue Oct 4 Wed Oct 5 Thu Oct 6 Fri Oct 7 Sat Oct 8 Sun Oct 9 Mon Oct 10 Tue Oct 11 Wed Oct 12 Thu Oct 13 Fri Oct 14 Sat Oct 15 Sun Oct 16 Mon Oct 17 Tue Oct 18 Wed Oct 19 Thu Oct 20 Fri Oct 21 Sat Oct 22 Sun Oct 23 Mon Oct 24 Tue Oct 25 Wed Oct 26 Thu Oct 27 Fri Oct 28 Sat Oct 29 Sun Oct 30 Mon Oct 31 Tue Nov 1 Wed Nov 2 Thu Nov 3 Fri Nov 4 Sat Nov 5 Sun Nov 6 Mon Nov 7 Tue Nov 8 Wed Nov 9 Thu Nov 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -