John R Freeman LCDC, CADC, CAS

Recovery Counselor/Coach

I help my clients acquire the tools of recovery and the skills to use those tools. Meditation and mindfulness plus other methods teach you how to beat the stress that leads to self-medication.

Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

John LCDC has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

John has been helping people for 6 years
Licensed Chemical Dependency Counselor III
TX , #15089
Certified Addiction Specialist
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies (DORA ) , #ACC.0021017

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Substance Abuse Counseling
Find the cause of your stress and dissatisfaction; let's work together to build resilience and find real happiness without self-medication! Life coaching for those who are in recovery, but not necessarily experiencing life in the way that you should.


Virtual Appointments
John is based in Bastrop, and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -





John R Freeman LCDC, CADC, CAS

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -