Jolene Stephens

Certified Body Code & Emotion Code Practitioner

Serenity Wellness

My goal is to help as many people as possible get rid of their excess emotional baggage so they can move on and enjoy life more fully. Call, text, or email. 801-792-8992 or serenitywellness1@yahoo.com

Sandy, UT
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (3)
My Mother’s nickname was “Nervous Nellie”. Not only did I inherit that trait, I passed it on to my daughter. I’ve struggled with insecurity produced by ungrounded fears for my whole life. Since Jolene removed my HeartWall, feelings of agitation and anxiety associated with my outlook and behavior in so many aspects of my life – including family discord; dating apprehension and confusion; indecisiveness – are being replaced by tranquility and peace. I feel like I am in control of my life. A side benefit to this emotional resolution has been a subsidence of physical ailments. Lindsey P. - Farmington, UT (after 5 sessions)
I was introduced to the Emotion Code and the Body Code about a year ago. I had no idea I had so many negative core beliefs that were holding me back, creating havoc in my life, and through the letting go of all that negative energy with the Emotion Code and then the Body Code, I was also able to heal so much of what was amiss in my physical body. It has literally been life-changing for me. I feel better, my health is better, I’m able to exercise, and I’ve lost nearly 30 pounds, plus I’ve allowed myself to believe I deserve more in my life and to allow myself to be open to a wonderful and unexpected relationship. Lynda H. - Bountiful, UT (after 5 sessions)
It’s hard to put into words the changes in my life. The Emotion Code sessions have helped me identify my triggers, acknowledge that they were part of who I used to be and helped me let go of that part that was holding me back from truly experiencing happiness, prosperity, unconditional love and lastly, feeling confident and healthy. My mind, body and spirit are once again united and working together to help me reach my goals. (5 sessions to release my heart-wall) Thank you so much, Michael H. - Waikoloa, HI

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free - Call, text or email. 801-792-8992 or serenitywellness1@yahoo.com
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Body Code/Emotion Code Session
A remote session clearing trapped emotions and correcting imbalances in your body. Includes an email with a written description of what took place during your session. Call, text or email. 801-792-8992 or serenitywellness1@yahoo.com.
60 Minutes   •   $45

Endorsements

Low Self Esteem
Chakra Balancing
Immune System

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Jolene is based in Sandy, UT and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -

Learn More About Jolene Stephens

About me

I'm grateful for the opportunity I have to help people remove their emotional baggage, leave their past behind, and move forward. I personally went through the Emotion Code process. I was able to let go of so many negative emotions. During that process, I found that I had a unique ability to perform this energy work to release trapped emotions and correct imbalances in the bodies of others. It has been one of the most rewarding things I've ever done.

My Philosophy of Care

I know from experience that this process is extremely successful in helping people leave the past behind and move on with their life. The Body Code and Emotion Code correct the imbalances in the body so the body can heal itself. My goal is to keep the prices low so that everyone can afford to get the help they need.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

My sessions are all done remotely. You don't have to be with me or connected by phone. Energetic connections can be created anytime, so your life won't be disrupted. After a brief consult to get pertinent information and permission, I will conduct a Body Code/Emotion Code session and send you a comprehensive written report via email. You can call, text, or email anytime if you have questions.

My Inspiration

True health means being balanced in six areas...Energies, Circuitry, Toxicity, Pathogens, Structural, and Nutritional. The Body Code allows us to find specific problems and simply remove them. The Body Code and Emotion Code consist of energy work to remove trapped emotions and correct imbalances in the body so the body can heal itself. Trapped emotions and imbalances can cause all kinds of illness from pain and depression to acute illnesses and even cancer.


Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Ages works with
Infants
Children
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English

Jolene Stephens Reviews

5.0 of 5 (3)
My Mother’s nickname was “Nervous Nellie”. Not only did I inherit that trait, I passed it on to my daughter. I’ve struggled with insecurity produced by ungrounded fears for my whole life. Since Jolene removed my HeartWall, feelings of agitation and anxiety associated with my outlook and behavior in so many aspects of my life – including family discord; dating apprehension and confusion; indecisiveness – are being replaced by tranquility and peace. I feel like I am in control of my life. A side benefit to this emotional resolution has been a subsidence of physical ailments. Lindsey P. - Farmington, UT (after 5 sessions)
I was introduced to the Emotion Code and the Body Code about a year ago. I had no idea I had so many negative core beliefs that were holding me back, creating havoc in my life, and through the letting go of all that negative energy with the Emotion Code and then the Body Code, I was also able to heal so much of what was amiss in my physical body. It has literally been life-changing for me. I feel better, my health is better, I’m able to exercise, and I’ve lost nearly 30 pounds, plus I’ve allowed myself to believe I deserve more in my life and to allow myself to be open to a wonderful and unexpected relationship. Lynda H. - Bountiful, UT (after 5 sessions)
It’s hard to put into words the changes in my life. The Emotion Code sessions have helped me identify my triggers, acknowledge that they were part of who I used to be and helped me let go of that part that was holding me back from truly experiencing happiness, prosperity, unconditional love and lastly, feeling confident and healthy. My mind, body and spirit are once again united and working together to help me reach my goals. (5 sessions to release my heart-wall) Thank you so much, Michael H. - Waikoloa, HI





Jolene Stephens
3 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4 Tue Jul 5 Wed Jul 6 Thu Jul 7
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -