Judith Sullivan

BCTMB, CZB, CST-D, Zero Balancing Faculty

Bridging the Healing Arts and Science by using precise touch for profound results to heal the body naturally.

Charlottesville, VA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (4)
Judith exudes a soothing and healing energy, I felt so safe in her space. A true healer
Judith, this is over the top. I am so thrilled that you are making your wisdom more available in these ways. Thank you.
Judith has always been inspirational for me. I would so love to do a course with her on ZB and cranial combined.
Show all 4 Reviews

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Charlottesville
420 3rd St NE, Charlottesville VA 22902, United States
Mon: 9:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Tue: 2:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Wed: 9:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Thu: 2:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Fri: 9:45 AM - 12:45 PM

Gallery


Judith Sullivan Reviews

5.0 of 5 (4)
Judith exudes a soothing and healing energy, I felt so safe in her space. A true healer
Judith, this is over the top. I am so thrilled that you are making your wisdom more available in these ways. Thank you.
Judith has always been inspirational for me. I would so love to do a course with her on ZB and cranial combined.
Judith is a true healer. She exudes both compassion and power. She has spent her lifetime pursuing excellence. I would not hesitate to endorse her work.





Judith Sullivan
4 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25 Mon Sep 26 Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28 Thu Sep 29 Fri Sep 30
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -