Karen Sabetan

Board Certified Health and Wellness Coach, and Nutrition Consultant

Karen Sabetan, Board Certified Health and Wellness Coach,

I collaborate with you to create an individualized program that leads you to discover what is stopping you, slowing you down, or preventing you from reaching your health goals.

Pleasanton, CA

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Karen Sabetan has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
I offer a thirty-minute strategy session free of charge specifically designed to uncover the challenges you may be experiencing or what may not be going well. Throughout the session, we discover what your vision is for your health and discover what might be stopping you, slowing you down, or preventing you from having what you want, so you know what to do next to move forward. By the end of this conversation, you will know if I am a good fit for you.
20 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Karen is based in Pleasanton, CA and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Families
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English
Spanish





Karen Sabetan

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25 Mon Sep 26 Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28 Thu Sep 29 Fri Sep 30
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -