Karin Fogerty

Clairvoyant (Intuitive) Healer, Personal Growth Expert, and Intuitive Coach

KarinFogerty.com

I am an intuitive healer who specializes in reducing pain levels, whether physical, emotional, mental, or spiritual. I've been practicing for 30+ years and use a multitude of methods to get results!

Fountain Valley, CA
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Karin Fogerty is one of the best clairvoyant readers I know. Her work has been transformative for me (and those I have recommended to her). She brings a level of clarity and sensitivity to a counseling session that is extraordinary as well as practical. I always get more clear on my direction, what is blocking my best action, and how to move forward. I highly recommend her services.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Consultation one hour; includes energy healing.
A clairvoyant, clairaudient, master healer, and medium, Karin offers her gifts of insight and healing expertise to help benefit everyone’s ability to enjoy their lives and experience their ultimate potential. Find answers to your questions and experience the freedom of having energy blocks removed from your path forward. Unleash Your Ultimate Potential! "I always offer a full money-back guarantee if you are unsatisfied with my services." - Karin
60 Minutes   •   $300

Practice Locations & Hours


Exact location provided after booking.
Fountain Valley
17200 Newhope St, Fountain Valley, CA 92708, USA
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fountain Valley
Fountain Valley CA 92708, United States
Tue: 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Wed: 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Thu: 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Fri: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
1
of 2

Karin Fogerty Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Karin Fogerty is one of the best clairvoyant readers I know. Her work has been transformative for me (and those I have recommended to her). She brings a level of clarity and sensitivity to a counseling session that is extraordinary as well as practical. I always get more clear on my direction, what is blocking my best action, and how to move forward. I highly recommend her services.





Karin Fogerty
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Aug 12 Sat Aug 13 Sun Aug 14 Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -