Katherine Atkinson

Foot Zone Practitioner & Instructor, Nutritional Therapy Practitioner & RESTART Instructor, Jin Shin Jyutsu Practitioner & Self-Help Instructor

Are you ready to focus on Self-Care? Do you have a Wellness Goal or do you need help with a health concern?

Centerville, UT

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Jin Shin Jyutsu makes me feel "right". In a Jin Shin Jyutsu session I can feel, and sometimes even see, the energy in my body shifting then flowing the way it is supposed to. Kathy is amazingly talented and knowledgeable in her ability to help her clients heal and release unhealthy energy. I love Kathy and the amazing work she has done to help me feel right!

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Centerville
1035 N 500 E, Centerville UT 84014, United States
Mon: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Gallery


Katherine Atkinson Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Jin Shin Jyutsu makes me feel "right". In a Jin Shin Jyutsu session I can feel, and sometimes even see, the energy in my body shifting then flowing the way it is supposed to. Kathy is amazingly talented and knowledgeable in her ability to help her clients heal and release unhealthy energy. I love Kathy and the amazing work she has done to help me feel right!





Katherine Atkinson
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Aug 11 Fri Aug 12 Sat Aug 13 Sun Aug 14 Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -