Kathleen Healy

Holistic Health Coach

Kathleen Healy Holistic Health

Kathleen empowers professionals who are frustrated and overwhelmed with losing weight so they can stop dieting and finally feel amazing and come alive again! www.kathleenhealyhhc.com

New York, NY
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Investing in The 12 week program was the best decision I have ever made around my health! I lost 50lbs and my blood work has improved dramatically! I feel amazing and my confidence is through the roof! I healed my relationship with food, I can wear anything I want, I have fun working out and truly feel like myself again!

License, Credentials & Experience

Kathleen Healy has been helping people for 10 years
Masters of Science in Education/Special Education
Brooklyn College
Bachelor in Business Management
State University of Albany (SUNY)
Certified Health Coach
Institute for Integretive Nutrition

Book a Service

Breakthrough Meeting- 12 Weeks To Transform Your Health NOW!
Are you struggling with stress and can't seem to get a grip on your health? Do you feel overwhelmed with "wellness" information and don't know where to start? Do you have chronic fatigue, low energy and just barely make it through the day? Do you feeling bloated and struggle with excess stubborn body fat? Do you feel depressed and anxious around your body image? Do you lack confidence and constantly tell yourself " when I lose X pounds" life will be better? Do you have a sluggish metabolism, digestion issues, and lack confidence around your own foods choices? Do you avoid the gym and emotional eat only to feel guilty afterwards? The 12 weeks to TRANSFORMATION program was created for people who are feeling frustrated in the vicious dieting cycle. Whether you have been struggling for YEARS … or are just feeling stuck… Either way this is for you! I only work with people who are committed, open-minded, and have a strong desire to succeed. DETAILS: 12-week program with biweekly virtual sessions 1:1 for an hour or so every other week. Receive a detailed blueprint after every meaning that will support you towards your health goals. Access to GAIA application with a username and password Curriculum workbook along with 5 episodes to watch and answer questions to create your personalized food blueprint. Grocery store guides Personalized meditations just for you Personalized exercise program The best part and how my program is unique is that you and I will connect every single night for three months through email, text and phone. With daily check ins we will quickly build trust so you can allow yourself to be vulnerable and honest so we can implement fun and practical changes together! You will tell me how your day went, what you ate, we will celebrate together and manage obstacles and challenges together. You will receive the accountability, inspiration and motivation to creating LASTING health.**** Book a call to see if you qualify and review investment options.
30 Minutes   •   $3900

Complimentary Health Consultation
60 minute call to review your health history. On the call we will get clear on... What is not working for your health now. What your current goals are for your health. The practice, technique and strategy behind the 12 Weeks To Transform your Health. If we are a good fit for each other.
60 Minutes   •   FREE


Virtual Appointments
Kathleen is based in New York, NY and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -
Sat: -
Sun: -

Practice Details

Languages
English

Gallery


Kathleen Healy Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Investing in The 12 week program was the best decision I have ever made around my health! I lost 50lbs and my blood work has improved dramatically! I feel amazing and my confidence is through the roof! I healed my relationship with food, I can wear anything I want, I have fun working out and truly feel like myself again!





Kathleen Healy
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18 Thu Jan 19
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -