Kathleen Lewis, D.C.

Doctor of Chiropractic

Functional nutrition for fatigue, digestive problems, cognitive improvement, etc. Nonforce chiro, cranial adjusting., myofascial work, Atlasprofilax®. Techniques based on patient’s needs and comfort.

Morro Bay, CA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
I have been a patient of Dr. Lewis for many years. When I came to her I was having 5 to 10 episodes of back pain per year. Now I can go a year or more without any pain. When I am in pain I can move through it quickly with her help. I feel incredibly fortunate to be in her care. Not only is she a gifted chiropractor, but she also has an uncanny knack to discern and advise on other elements related to nutrition and energy. She is incredibly kind and caring and is a true healer.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Morro Bay
780 Monterey Ave, Morro Bay, CA 93442, USA
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Kathleen Lewis, D.C.

About me

Dr. Kathleen Lewis has been helping patients for over 30 years. She has extensive training in functional medicine. She continues to expand her knowledge base in order to lead her patients to better function, health and physical ease. She has a B.A. from Northwestern University in Psychology, and graduated Summa Cum Laude from Cleveland Chiropractic College, Los Angeles.

Dr. Lewis understands the importance of spirit, mind and emotions as the source of what occurs in the body and in life. She is a Reiki Master/Teacher and has been trained in other energy modalities. She teaches Seven Dharma™, a path to enlightenment.

My Philosophy of Care

Find the answers the patient needs and develop a plan to meet his/her goals.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

My approach is individualized. Hearing and understanding the patient is so important. For functional nutrition, we will go over all your concerns and goals, review your medical history, do an exam and possibly order specialized lab tests to evaluate blood, urine, stool and/or saliva. For chiropractic care, we will discuss your symptoms, review your medical history, do an exam and usually a treatment. Treatment may be an adjustment, myofascial release, IASTM, cold laser, estim, exercises, etc.

My Inspiration

I became interested in yoga, nutrition, quantum physics and spiritual principles at a young age. I realized early on that the physical is the reflection of our beliefs, thoughts and feelings and therefore able to be changed. Becoming a chiropractic doctor seemed like a perfect way to bring all my interests together to help people.


Practice Details

Languages
French
Spanish

Kathleen Lewis Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
I have been a patient of Dr. Lewis for many years. When I came to her I was having 5 to 10 episodes of back pain per year. Now I can go a year or more without any pain. When I am in pain I can move through it quickly with her help. I feel incredibly fortunate to be in her care. Not only is she a gifted chiropractor, but she also has an uncanny knack to discern and advise on other elements related to nutrition and energy. She is incredibly kind and caring and is a true healer.





Kathleen Lewis, D.C.
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Jan 17 Tue Jan 18 Wed Jan 19 Thu Jan 20 Fri Jan 21 Sat Jan 22 Sun Jan 23 Mon Jan 24 Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -