Kay Vogel

Colorpuncture Practitioner

Kay Vogel is an Esogetic Colorpuncture Instructor and Practioner working as an Associate of the U.S.

Houston, TX

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
"When I first came for Colorpuncture treatment, I was in excruciating pain, was dependent on a scooter for mobility and was physically deteriorating. After eight months of working with Kay, I have lost 65 pounds, am relatively pain free and completely mobile, I feel fully alive and content in my life, work and spirit."

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Social Anxiety
Trauma
Coordination Problems

Practice Locations & Hours


Houston
1419 Conrad Sauer Dr, Houston TX 77043, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Kay Vogel

About me

Kay Vogel is an Esogetic Colorpuncture Instructor and Practioner working as an Associate of the U.S. Esogetic Colorpuncture Institute since 2011. Kay combines ancient Chinese and Egyptian knowledge of esoteric medicine with scientific insights of quantum physics and technological possibilities. She is trained in Colorpuncture, Behavioral Iridology, Upledger CranioSacral Therapies, and Peter Levine SE Trauma Release. Kay uses a Energy Emission Analysis camera in her practice that captures an energy reading of the client and gives insightful information into which level–body/matter, emotion/energy or spirit/information the clients trauma, pain or disease is blocked. With this information she is able to create an effective individualized approach to facilitate healing.

After a successful career as Founder and CEO of a woman owned marketing firm, Kay chose to follow her bliss and combine her life experiences to facilitate Healing, Peace, and Joy in the lives of others. Kay studied Peter Mandel’s Esogetic Colorpuncture at the Institute for Esogetic Colorpuncture, USA and is one of fewer than 20 Certified Colorpuncturist in the United States that has completed the “Diplom” mastery level of Colorpuncture. She is also certified in Kirlian Energy Emission Analysis and Somatic Experiencing®.

Kay is a long-standing member of The National Association of Women Business Owners and has been named by NAWBO as one of Houston’s Top Ten Women Business Owners. She has also been featured in the Houston Business Journal’s Who’s Who and in their top 50 Book of Lists. Kay served 5 years on the Board of Directors of Children At Risk, a non-profit organization that through research and advocacy creates better lives for the children of Greater Houston. She is a prison facilitator volunteer for “Bridges To Life”, helping to make a difference in the lives of both prison inmates and victims of crime. Kay utilizes her experience in the corporate world and her passion for holistic healing to be a catalyst for creating positive outcomes in the lives of others.


Gallery


Kay Vogel Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
"When I first came for Colorpuncture treatment, I was in excruciating pain, was dependent on a scooter for mobility and was physically deteriorating. After eight months of working with Kay, I have lost 65 pounds, am relatively pain free and completely mobile, I feel fully alive and content in my life, work and spirit."





Kay Vogel
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Jan 17 Tue Jan 18 Wed Jan 19 Thu Jan 20 Fri Jan 21 Sat Jan 22 Sun Jan 23 Mon Jan 24 Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -