Kayse Gehret

Founder, Microdosing for Healing

Founder, Micro-dosing for Healing

Santa Cruz, CA
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
I am glad I was bold enough to say yes to this adventure. It has been transformative for me. Plant medicine provides a gentle coaxing to work on things in your life that aren't serving your greater good. The supportive community atmosphere is a perfect approach. Microdosing has helped empower me to live in the present, release the past and be excited about the future with clarity and vision. Kayse has put together an amazing program for growth.
Kayse's Micro-Dosing for Healing course is unlike anything I ever imagined I would experience. I was provided with beautiful educational content, an extremely supportive group to lean on and share our experiences with plant medicine, and a beautiful personal development journey. Nature is amazing and this course teaches you so much about what we can learn from it.
2020 left me in a place where I could not clear my thoughts enough to make very many decisions, but I said “yes” to one important thing - Kayse’s Microdosing for Healing course. Somehow I knew this course would be important for me, and it was. The plant medicine has raised my vibration and gifted me with what feels like a lightness of spirit that I was uncertain was still possible. But it’s not just the medicine. The coursework materials have opened my world to a host of new information - about our natural world, the sacredness of giving, forgiveness and connection. This is just the beginning of a new journey. The feeling of excitement to see where it leads me is yet another blessing of the plant medicine.
Show all 6 Reviews

Book a Service

Introductory Consultation
Initial Consultation - 60 Minutes
60 Minutes   •   $150

Endorsements

Clarity
Corporate Wellness
Guided Meditation

Practice Locations & Hours


Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz CA 95060, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Learn More About Kayse Gehret

About me

Kayse Gehret has been blessed to practice, evolve and lead in the Bay Area healing arts for over twenty years.

She is the founder of Soulstice Mind + Body Spa, an integrated boutique wellness center providing massage therapy, meditation, yoga, pilates, qigong and more with highly regarded locations in Northern California. With a gifted team of wellness and mind/body practitioners, Soulstice empowers people to heal, discover and connect in a warm, welcoming community.

Prior to founding Soulstice, Kayse enjoyed a San Francisco-based healing arts practice, working with a global clientele of corporate leaders, musicians, professional athletes, and has been featured in the New York Times, CNN, Massage & Bodywork Magazine and numerous spa industry publications. Corporate partners have included the St. Regis Resorts, Four Seasons, Mandarin Oriental, IDEO and the NBA.

She is the author of Body/Work: Careers in Massage Therapy, a guide for new and aspiring massage therapists. A Reiki Master, she has been fortunate to study at the Institute of Conscious Bodywork, the Esalen Institute, the Hypnotherapy Training Institute with Randall Churchill, the Academy of Intuition Medicine with Dr. Francesca McCartney, Energy Medicine with Donna Eden, Cloud Nine Yoga Schools with Erika Faith and is a certified yoga instructor.

Kayse's joy and passion is inviting individuals to discover their path and purpose, igniting their innate healing potential and creating conscious and caring community. She is an advocate for sustainable business, social impact organization and transforming the way we approach mind, body and spiritual health in our daily lives.

My Philosophy of Care

The ability to see people's intrinsic gifts and potential, and both support and witness their ability to heal into their path & purpose. Nothing makes me more fulfilled than helping people access their authentic voice and whole, healed, eternal selves.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

All prospective individual clients & group course participants first apply at https://www.microdosingforhealing.com/apply - we will review your application and be in touch!

Next we will have an expansive & open virtual telephone or Zoom call (60 minutes) where I learn all about you, your hopes and intentions, and current lifestyle... We'll determine together if micro-dosing is right for you, assess any contraindications and go over any questions you have.

My Inspiration

You are about to begin a beautiful journey! I've been in the healing arts for over twenty years, practicing & teaching many modalities, and nothing has been as transformative to me and my clients than microdosing. Microdosing is helpful and effective for so many conditions: depression, inflammation, headaches, addictions, PTSD, and anxiety, but it is also wonderful for deepening our spiritual practice, elevating our consciousness, expanding our awareness, enhancing our empathy and ability to listen, heightening our intuition and deepening our creativity & access to flow states. It is an incredible privilege to work with these natural medicines - they are truly sacred gifts from nature.


Practice Details

Languages
English

Gallery


Kayse Gehret Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
I am glad I was bold enough to say yes to this adventure. It has been transformative for me. Plant medicine provides a gentle coaxing to work on things in your life that aren't serving your greater good. The supportive community atmosphere is a perfect approach. Microdosing has helped empower me to live in the present, release the past and be excited about the future with clarity and vision. Kayse has put together an amazing program for growth.
Kayse's Micro-Dosing for Healing course is unlike anything I ever imagined I would experience. I was provided with beautiful educational content, an extremely supportive group to lean on and share our experiences with plant medicine, and a beautiful personal development journey. Nature is amazing and this course teaches you so much about what we can learn from it.
2020 left me in a place where I could not clear my thoughts enough to make very many decisions, but I said “yes” to one important thing - Kayse’s Microdosing for Healing course. Somehow I knew this course would be important for me, and it was. The plant medicine has raised my vibration and gifted me with what feels like a lightness of spirit that I was uncertain was still possible. But it’s not just the medicine. The coursework materials have opened my world to a host of new information - about our natural world, the sacredness of giving, forgiveness and connection. This is just the beginning of a new journey. The feeling of excitement to see where it leads me is yet another blessing of the plant medicine.
Throughout this course, Kayse provided a sacred container filled with beautifully inspiring content for my personal exploration and journey. She skillfully gathered a conscious community imbued with integrous intention, gracious space for integration, perennial wisdom and emergent news arising from the entheogenic movement.
Kayse's Microdosing course offers both a comprehensive overview of how to begin your microdosing journey—and a safe container for connecting with a supportive, compassionate community while experiencing it. Highly recommended!
Kayse's work is both informative and transformational. Her course work offers the perfect blend of research, science, guest speakers, resources and transformational experiences. If you are a practitioner or client looking for a deeper awareness and connection to self and/or interested in understanding the science behind the how nature can help heal us, this is the work for you.





Kayse Gehret
6 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4 Tue Jul 5
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -