Source Medicine

synchronism practitioner

Source Medicine

CUSTOM FLOWER ESSENCE REMEDIES HELP RESOLVE EMOTIONAL PATTERNS

Washington, DC

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Source Medicine has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Pain
Core Synchronism
Functional Nutrition

Practice Locations & Hours


Washington
2440 M St NW, Ste. 326, Washington DC 20037, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Source Medicine

About me

Keagha Carscallen is a certified Core Synchronism practitioner, Natural Therapeutics specialist and owner of Source Medicine, an east coast and midwest-based health practice that addresses acute and chronic pain, symptoms of illness and complex pathologies. Keagha’s integrated, compassionate and intuitive approach with each patient was cultivated through her experience of restoring her own health after a decade of severe chronic pain, immobility and degenerative illness. After eighty-six allopathic physicians, she eventually received Core Synchronism treatments for many years, which was the impetus for her own healing. From there, she began her formal training with Dr. Robert Stevens and started her own professional practice.

She sees her professional work as a devotional act – assisting others in regaining vibrant and vital health. Source Medicine travels annually and serves in North Carolina, Washington, D.C and New Mexico. Keagha continues her advanced studies with Dr. Robert Stevens at the New Mexico School of Natural Therapeutics and her functional and clinical nutrition studies with Andrea Nakayama at Holistic Nutrition Lab and with Trina Sims, Master Herbalist at GreenStar Herbs.


Gallery






Source Medicine

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat May 21 Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -