Kimberly Fried, LAc

DACM, L.Ac.

Carlsbad, CA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
I like Kim's gentle approach to inserting the needles. I have been to many acupuncturists and it takes skill to perfect this pain free method. Her treatments are gentle but profound. Very effective.
As one of her patients I can say without hesitation she has helped me greatly with my arthritic pain. She is compassionate, very knowledgeable and always willing to take the necessary time to listen. I enthusiastically recommend her.
I highly recommend Kim Fried! My husband & I have seen her for years (myself regularly for chronic issues & my husband for more acute matters). She’s got a true gift! Neither of us would go to another acupuncturist after being blessed by her!
Show all 6 Reviews

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Functional Nutrition
Anxiety
Reproductive Health

Practice Locations & Hours


Carlsbad
2815 Jefferson St, 202, Carlsbad CA 92008, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Learn More About Kimberly Fried, LAc

About me

My mission is to provide compassionate care using acupuncture, Traditional Chinese Medicine, natural remedies and lifestyle coaching. I strive to encourage and empower patients by giving them tools and education to help them find balance and wellbeing.


Practice Details

Insurance accepted
United HealthCare

Gallery


Kimberly Fried Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
I like Kim's gentle approach to inserting the needles. I have been to many acupuncturists and it takes skill to perfect this pain free method. Her treatments are gentle but profound. Very effective.
As one of her patients I can say without hesitation she has helped me greatly with my arthritic pain. She is compassionate, very knowledgeable and always willing to take the necessary time to listen. I enthusiastically recommend her.
I highly recommend Kim Fried! My husband & I have seen her for years (myself regularly for chronic issues & my husband for more acute matters). She’s got a true gift! Neither of us would go to another acupuncturist after being blessed by her!
Dr. Kim has been a haven of rejuvenation and realignment of my energy. My arthritis symptoms have subsided, allowing me pain free movement throughout my body; neck and shoulder tension from working long hours on the computer has been reduced; my supplementation assessed to high quality sources. All this was created within a loving and supportive environment. Our conversations are amazing! Dr. Kim is a great listener and healer
Dr. Kim has turned my health around. I went to her thinking the treatments would prevent my health issues from getting worse. To my delight and surprise I feel better than I have in many years and am still improving. Dr. Kim is an excellent practitioner but also a kind, caring and loving healer. I consult with her for all my medical, nutritional, and supplemental needs. She is very professional and knowledgeable.
Dr. Kim is one of the most kindest and thoughtful people that you will ever meet. I was in a lot of pain from a back injury and she helped my back with the right amount of acupuncture. She is extremely knowledgeable and knows how to help specific health issues. I would highly recommend Dr. Kim on any occasion.





Kimberly Fried, LAc
6 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat May 21 Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -