Dr. Kira Davidson

Doctor of Clinical hypnotherapy

I look at my practice like lyrics of my song, Walking by the River. This journey can be applied to the spiritual path people walk


Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Dr Kira Davidson has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

ADD/ADHD
Food Allergies
ACL Injuries

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Kira is based in , and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -

Learn More About Dr. Kira Davidson

About me

I have been interested in non-traditional medicine since I was a child. Through the years of studying Hypnotherapy, Reiki and Reflexology I have learned how the body, mind and spirit work together as a unified self-healing system. All disease begins in the mental and emotional bodies and later manifests in the body. I allow clients to tap into their natural healing energies and use them to create more of what they want in life. During my sessions, they experience profound relaxation and this is immensely rejuvenating for the body/mind/spirit. They are refreshed and empowered when they realize how in control of their own health they are. You can be energetic, healthy and free of disease and live a long, fulfilling life. The universe is benevolent and ever ready to support you in creating your desires.


Gallery


Articles

by Dr. Kira Davidson
by Dr. Kira Davidson
by Dr. Kira Davidson





Dr. Kira Davidson

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -