Kira Elliot

Personal Trainer & Pilates Certified

At Comfy Fitness, we are transforming personal & cultural beliefs about fitness.

Chicago, IL

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
My Somatics session at Comfy Fitness was amazing. Kira is both hilarious, and SO knowledgeable about how the body works as one machine. I was there for an hour and left feeling more aligned and free than I have in ages, and I have a regular yoga practice! This isn't your average fitness or personal training studio. It's fun!
I highly recommend Kira’s Unwind Class! After a busy week it’s a great class to take a pause and release tension from the week.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Anxiety
Postnatal Massage
Muscle Spasms

Practice Locations & Hours


Chicago
2115 N Damen Ave, Chicago IL 60647, United States
Mon: 5:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tue: 5:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed: 5:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thu: 5:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri: 5:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sun: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Learn More About Kira Elliot

About me

At Comfy Fitness, we exercise to live, not live to exercise. So our team specializes in Functional Fitness training: an exercise modality that prioritizes improving your quality of life. This methodology corrects imbalances, increases range of motion, strengthens the core and relieves chronic pain from injury, overuse or incorrect use. When the body is functionally sound, it becomes your constant ally, helping you move freely and joyfully through life


Gallery


Kira Elliot Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
My Somatics session at Comfy Fitness was amazing. Kira is both hilarious, and SO knowledgeable about how the body works as one machine. I was there for an hour and left feeling more aligned and free than I have in ages, and I have a regular yoga practice! This isn't your average fitness or personal training studio. It's fun!
I highly recommend Kira’s Unwind Class! After a busy week it’s a great class to take a pause and release tension from the week.





Kira Elliot
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10 Fri Mar 11 Sat Mar 12 Sun Mar 13 Mon Mar 14 Tue Mar 15
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -