Kirstin Alison Yoga & Healing

Nutrition and Holistic Health Coach - Yoga Therapist - Psychedelic Preparation and Integration Coach

Yoga & Healing

Fairview, OR

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Kristin Alison has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Health & Wellness Coaching
Mood Improvement
Functional Movement

Practice Locations & Hours


Fairview
Fairview OR 97024, United States
Mon: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Learn More About Kirstin Alison Yoga & Healing

About me

Integrative Health Coach and Yoga Therapist Kirstin Patterson will show you how to zen your way into healing while feeling exuberant energy, translucent intentions, and prosperous healing. With a potent mix of Salad n’ Salsa (healthy eating, wellness, and intuitive movement) she cures the infestation of fears, trauma, and unfocused direction. Kirstin’s coaching is known for uplifting the spirit, empowering the body, and revising the mind. Dance your way over to grab your free discovery call today.

https://kirstinalisonyoga.com/

My Philosophy of Care

At the age of fifteen I was classified as borderline personality disorder with an anxiety disorder and was given 8 pharmaceutical medications a day. My psychiatrist told me that I needed to learn to live my life with these disorders because they were never going away.

Low and behold, five years later, I was fully recovered and I did this through diet, lifestyle, mindset, yoga, and consistency. The largest inspiration as a wellness professional is my own healing and I know you can have this healing too.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

"How is it that I am more hopeful, more supported, and more heard than at any other point in my life. I cannot wait to see my transformational healing unfold."






Kirstin Alison Yoga & Healing

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat May 21 Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -