Kristian Strang

Bestselling Author, Mystic, Love Activist

Together, with words, we can create more good (& Love) in the world.


Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (5)
“I LOVE this, have read it 3 times now, I feel I’m right in it. Things are moving so fast for me, all good from all places. My heart is filled with love and gratitude literally all day some days. I am overflowing with joy but I still know I have much more to do for others and for myself. WOW”
“You know what I love most about this week’s guidance? The prayer! I love it! I copied & pasted it into my notes on my phone & I’ve been saying it every day. More, please!”
I have found that I usually wake up at 5AM to read our message and then fall back asleep with the focus on healing and receiving guidance in tune with our transmission/action steps. Not today, I immediately journaled and meditated and surrounded myself in sage. I want to read and absorb this transmission over and over and over. Every word has such power and healing to me.”
Show all 5 Reviews

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Health & Wellness Coaching
Health Coaching

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Kristian is based in , and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -

Learn More About Kristian Strang

About me

Kristian Strang is a bestselling author, editor, Love Activist, and mystic. Her books include Live Like You’re On Vacation: An Oracle From The JOGs, Ecstatic Union with The Divine, A Life of Magic: An Oracle for Spirit-Led Living, The Quest: A Tale of Desire & Magic (currently optioned as a film), Following Bliss, And Then It Was You, and Anatomy of the Heart: Love Poems. She has written for and been featured in Bustle, Spirit Guides Magazine, Elite Daily, The Huffington Post, Sivana Spirit, Elephant Journal, Sedona Journal of Emergence, FinerMinds, The Oregonian, Portland Monthly, and the book Fierce on the Page. Kristian has served as editor-in-chief for online publications such as InsideTrack’s Momentum and books such as Pilgrimage of Love by Anaiya Sophia and Feng Shui for Body-Mind-Soul by Ivy Henderson Ellerby, as well as the upcoming online publication Hard Modern. She is also the founder of Rising UP for Love, an organization with the sole intent of bringing more Love to the Earth plane. Learn more at KristianStrang.com and RisingUpforLove.org.


Gallery


Kristian Strang Reviews

5.0 of 5 (5)
“I LOVE this, have read it 3 times now, I feel I’m right in it. Things are moving so fast for me, all good from all places. My heart is filled with love and gratitude literally all day some days. I am overflowing with joy but I still know I have much more to do for others and for myself. WOW”
“You know what I love most about this week’s guidance? The prayer! I love it! I copied & pasted it into my notes on my phone & I’ve been saying it every day. More, please!”
I have found that I usually wake up at 5AM to read our message and then fall back asleep with the focus on healing and receiving guidance in tune with our transmission/action steps. Not today, I immediately journaled and meditated and surrounded myself in sage. I want to read and absorb this transmission over and over and over. Every word has such power and healing to me.”
“Tears of affirmation as I read this! Love every word and am now so ready to move forward and take action. Love the wording of this message and the power I feel in every word. What a blessing I have jumped into! Yeah! Let it be so. XOXOX Am so in love with angels and the rest of my Spirit Team!”
I am feeling so expansive and supported each and every day. My daily readings of the Highest Light Team transmissions are supporting my evolution forward in so many ways.”





Kristian Strang
5 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat May 21 Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -