Kristin Pelczynski

Certified Energy Medicine Practitioner

energychangeseverything.com

I'm an energy healer who helps people create a life of joy and bliss in every aspect of their being.

Gilbert, AZ

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Kristin has been my energy healing practitioner for many years. In that time I have noticed a huge difference in the way I feel - physically and emotionally. I feel emotionally lighter due to all of the emotionally charged memories she has been able to clear. I feel more confident and at peace with myself and able to connect with others and have positive friendships. I have also been able to clear physical issues like back pain and UTI issues. So grateful for Kristin!
I have been working with Kristin for over a year to heal various things layer by layer. Kristin is one of the most gifted healers I have ever met. She can heal instantaneously like a magical fairy. She can heal anything...even beyond what is on her list. I could not recommend Kristin more.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Energy Psychology
Guided Meditation
Joint Health

Practice Locations & Hours


Gilbert
Gilbert AZ 85234, United States
Mon: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Learn More About Kristin Pelczynski

About me

I am a certified Theta, Body Code, Emotion Code, Eye Movement Integration, and NLP Practitioner. These energy work modalities release imbalances in the body, mind and spirit that block your ability to heal and be whole. You are an unlimited, perfect divine creation, and I am here to help you release blocks to knowing and feeling this. As you change your energy, you can change anything in your life-from health to personal success in every area.

My Philosophy of Care

I love all things energy! I know it is the key to creating the life you want to live.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

Clients say they feel lighter, more relaxed and more confident.

My Inspiration

Everything is energy-including you! When you change your energy patterns, you change your life.


Gallery


Kristin Pelczynski Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Kristin has been my energy healing practitioner for many years. In that time I have noticed a huge difference in the way I feel - physically and emotionally. I feel emotionally lighter due to all of the emotionally charged memories she has been able to clear. I feel more confident and at peace with myself and able to connect with others and have positive friendships. I have also been able to clear physical issues like back pain and UTI issues. So grateful for Kristin!
I have been working with Kristin for over a year to heal various things layer by layer. Kristin is one of the most gifted healers I have ever met. She can heal instantaneously like a magical fairy. She can heal anything...even beyond what is on her list. I could not recommend Kristin more.





Kristin Pelczynski
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4 Tue Jul 5
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -