Kristin Sage

Founder, Sage Yoga

for a more refined sense of moving, breathing, & perceiving

Madison, WI

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Kristin is thoughtful and respectful of all participants in class. She problem solves to maximize the benefit of each exercise for each participant, and adjusts the class to make it appropriate for those in attendance. I have taken and enjoyed yoga before, but hadn't, until finding this class, found a class that fits my needs so well.
Ms.Sage is very creative in how she tailors the yoga practice to the needs and abilities of her students. I am a student in this class myself and feel that it is one of the best things to happen to me since I had a stroke which left me hemiplegic eight years ago. Going to Ms. Sage's class makes me feel as though my life is back on track after a train wreck.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Madison
1882 E Main St, Madison WI 53704, United States
Mon: 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Wed: 8:30 AM - 9:45 PM
Fri: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Gallery


Kristin Sage Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Kristin is thoughtful and respectful of all participants in class. She problem solves to maximize the benefit of each exercise for each participant, and adjusts the class to make it appropriate for those in attendance. I have taken and enjoyed yoga before, but hadn't, until finding this class, found a class that fits my needs so well.
Ms.Sage is very creative in how she tailors the yoga practice to the needs and abilities of her students. I am a student in this class myself and feel that it is one of the best things to happen to me since I had a stroke which left me hemiplegic eight years ago. Going to Ms. Sage's class makes me feel as though my life is back on track after a train wreck.





Kristin Sage
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Aug 12 Sat Aug 13 Sun Aug 14 Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -