Kurt P. Redmond, L.Ac.

Liscensed Acupuncturist

More Energy Less Stress A Body Free From Pain

Saint George, UT

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
“I would recommend Energetic Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine to anyone looking for an excellent acupuncturist in this area. I was treated by other acupuncturists in the area, but will only be returning to Energetic Acupuncture. Amy & Kurt Redmond are kind, caring & compassionate. The office is always clean and quiet. While being treated, music, soft lighting, comfortable furniture & heat lamps relax & calm you. Kurt is very gentle, an excellent listener with a good sense of humor and very knowledgeable about acupuncture, oriental medicine & natural alternatives to medicine. I really appreciated the in depth personal health history Kurt recorded before treating me. The conditions I have been treated for have decreased significantly & even disappeared. And finally, the cost is very reasonable for service provided.”
“So grateful for Kurt & Amy! They truly care about their clients and make every visit a successful one. My husband struggled for months with health issues that seemed unsolvable. After only one week of visits, he started feeling better for the first time in months. He has seen Kurt now for over a month and he is almost 100% better. Thank you Energetic Health!!”
“Thank you for introducing me to acupuncture and bringing peace to my anxiety. You and your staff are caring people who brighten others’ lives. Thank you for listening to all my crazy work and family stories, as well as providing guidance and balancing treatments. You are going to be missed an awful lot!”
Show all 6 Reviews

License, Credentials & Experience

Kurt has been helping people for 18 years
Licensed Acupuncturist
Utah Division of Occupational and Professional Licensing (DOPL) , #8995627-1201

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Heavy Metal Toxicity
Menstrual Disorders
Fibromyalgia

Practice Locations & Hours


St. George
230 N 1680 E, SUITE E2, St. George UT 84790, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Learn More About Kurt P. Redmond, L.Ac.

About me

At Energetic Health, we are dedicated to provide health care in a compassionate, unhurried way that has been proven to be effective for thousands of years. Often delivering results when other methods fail, this holistic treatment is accomplished without the use of pharmaceuticals that may have short- or long-term side effects detrimental to your health. Kurt P. Redmond, L.Ac., is a licensed acupuncture therapist who earned his degree at the Midwest College of Oriental Medicine in Chicago, Illinois. He is married to Amy with two adult children and three of the cutest grandchildren in the world.

Kurt is board-certified by the NCCAOM, the National Certification Commission for Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine and also trained in using BioSET (Bioenergetic Sensitivity and Enzyme Therapy), a natural system of healing for allergy elimination. This diverse background allows the use of homeopathic, enzyme and herbal remedies in a safe and effective manner.

Kurt combines compassion and determination to provide a caring healing environment for all patients. His knowledge of the ancient healing arts along with the use of cutting-edge technology enables him to restore his patients to health as quickly as possible.


Gallery


Kurt Redmond Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
“I would recommend Energetic Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine to anyone looking for an excellent acupuncturist in this area. I was treated by other acupuncturists in the area, but will only be returning to Energetic Acupuncture. Amy & Kurt Redmond are kind, caring & compassionate. The office is always clean and quiet. While being treated, music, soft lighting, comfortable furniture & heat lamps relax & calm you. Kurt is very gentle, an excellent listener with a good sense of humor and very knowledgeable about acupuncture, oriental medicine & natural alternatives to medicine. I really appreciated the in depth personal health history Kurt recorded before treating me. The conditions I have been treated for have decreased significantly & even disappeared. And finally, the cost is very reasonable for service provided.”
“So grateful for Kurt & Amy! They truly care about their clients and make every visit a successful one. My husband struggled for months with health issues that seemed unsolvable. After only one week of visits, he started feeling better for the first time in months. He has seen Kurt now for over a month and he is almost 100% better. Thank you Energetic Health!!”
“Thank you for introducing me to acupuncture and bringing peace to my anxiety. You and your staff are caring people who brighten others’ lives. Thank you for listening to all my crazy work and family stories, as well as providing guidance and balancing treatments. You are going to be missed an awful lot!”
“Words cannot express the amount of gratitude I have for you. You’ve not only helped me through many physical ailments, but you’ve been there through so many spiritual and emotional ones too. I would not be the person I am today without your knowledge, humor and encouragement. I wish you nothing but the best and will miss you greatly!”
“I want to say thank you for you amazing warmth, laughter and healing. Your outstanding care, compassion and generosity towards me have helped me more than you will ever know.”
“Kurt and his staff are awesome. I always feel welcome here and the results have been nothing less than astonishing after fighting tendinitis in my elbow for a year.”





Kurt P. Redmond, L.Ac.
6 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun Jan 23 Mon Jan 24 Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -