Kyung-Sook Walker Lee

Evolutionary Transformative Life Coaching & Mastery Higher Brain Living Facilitator

Explore Your Inner Thoughts

Hendersonville, NC

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Finding Walker unexpectedly and experiencing what she does has changed my life significantly. I feel as though I have been reborn. Being born with spina bifida I have experienced severe pain all of my life. Sick from a tick bite that caused me years of suffering ,seemed endless and such a heavy load. I no longer experience pain in the way I'm so used to. I no longer have the anxiety and depression associated with my pain and illness. I live a very different existence now. Peaceful, full of joy, free for the first time, free from the burdens of my body and mind, free from the burdens of the past and future. I can’t thank Walker enough for her wisdom, compassion and commitment to my miraculous journey. She is so special to me and a treasure to to anyone who seeks her out. Freedom is the treasure worth searching for. Thank you, Walker, for the map.
I would call Walker Lee a gift to my 60s. Things I love about her: Energetic serenity. Non-judgmental. So generous with her time. Bringing her lifetime as a seeker of truth to help others see theirs. Creative, free thinker. But mainly, she manifests JOY!

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Hendersonville
611 N Church St, 211, Hendersonville NC 28792, United States
Tue: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Gallery


Kyung-Sook Lee Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Finding Walker unexpectedly and experiencing what she does has changed my life significantly. I feel as though I have been reborn. Being born with spina bifida I have experienced severe pain all of my life. Sick from a tick bite that caused me years of suffering ,seemed endless and such a heavy load. I no longer experience pain in the way I'm so used to. I no longer have the anxiety and depression associated with my pain and illness. I live a very different existence now. Peaceful, full of joy, free for the first time, free from the burdens of my body and mind, free from the burdens of the past and future. I can’t thank Walker enough for her wisdom, compassion and commitment to my miraculous journey. She is so special to me and a treasure to to anyone who seeks her out. Freedom is the treasure worth searching for. Thank you, Walker, for the map.
I would call Walker Lee a gift to my 60s. Things I love about her: Energetic serenity. Non-judgmental. So generous with her time. Bringing her lifetime as a seeker of truth to help others see theirs. Creative, free thinker. But mainly, she manifests JOY!





Kyung-Sook Walker Lee
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Aug 11 Fri Aug 12 Sat Aug 13 Sun Aug 14 Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -