Khetnu Nefer

Women's Holistic Health and Wellness Practitioner

A Soulful Touch Wellness

I provide an integrated mobile approach to holistic health for women, as I don't believe there is a one size fits all approach to healing. I provide care for the whole person. Are you ready?

Washington, DC
In-Home Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Khetnu Nefer has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Khetnu has been helping people for 17 years
Certified Crystal Bowl Sound Healer
Blissbowls
Licensed Massage Therapist
Washington DC Department of Health , #MT2205 LaDawn Frasier
Certified Crystal Healer
International Association of Therapists
Trauma Informed Yoga Teacher Training
My Vinyasa Practice
Women's Health Coach
Anjali Yoga
Diploma in holistic health practice
American College of Healthcare Sciences

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Vibrational Sound Healing One on One Session
Working with specific conditions or to simply renew a deep state of balance the singing bowls, gong, tuning forks, zaphir chimes, solfeggio pipes are used both on and around your body as you rest on a massage table, a mat on the floor , or in a reclining chair fully clothed and covered in a blanket. The sound is absorbed where it is needed most and having an intention for your session can support you in your sound healing session. Sound healing sessions last for 60 or 90 minutes and are tailored uniquely to the clients needs. Recommendations are often given at the end of the session to support you in maintaining the balance from your sound healing session. Benefits of Sound Healing: *Supports the body, emotions and thoughts to move back into a balanced state *Acts like an internal massage for the muscles, tissues and organs, as the resonance absorbs inwards *Activates the para-sympathetic nervous system thus 'turning on' the relaxation response *Promotes homeostasis, through which the body can begin to self heal *Cleanses the aura or energy field *Raises your energetic vibration, which can support you in attracting more high vibrational situations & people into your life, as you return to your natural state of grace and flow.


Khetnu will come to your home, within 20 miles of zip code .
Tue: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wed: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thu: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Group Sessions
Veterans
Ages works with
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English

Gallery






Khetnu Nefer

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time (Pacific Time (US & Canada) time zone)

Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18 Thu Jan 19