Laura Hernandez

Wellness Life Coach

Choosing Unity

Meditation, Stress Management, Coaching, Mentorship, Transformation. Through unified field theory, thought leadership, neuroscience, epigenetics, and emotional intelligence, dissolve your limitations

Spring, TX
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Laura is an amazing, kind, and loving teacher! I took her basic and advanced DNA course two years ago. The meditation skills I learned were priceless. Laura is an expert at teaching you how to calm the mind and connect with God through meditation.
Excellent teacher and a learning experience, it changes your life and helps you assume the responsibility of each act of your existence; plus it helps you create the reality you want for your success and your complete happiness. Totally compared to shamanic learning of the ancient Incas. A wonderful healing tool. Totally recommended.

License, Credentials & Experience

Laura has been helping people for 12 years
Professional Certified Coach (PCC)™
International Coach Federation
BS Industrial Engineering
Instituto Tecnológico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey (ITESM)
Activating the Heart of Teams
HeartMath Institute

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Coaching, Mentoring and Transformation 50 min
Through unified field theory, thought leadership, neuroscience, epigenetics, and emotional intelligence, dissolve the constraints in your mind that kept you trapped and harmonize to love, joy, success, healing, and hope. Laura’s superpower is to listen with love.
50 Minutes   •   $170

Coaching, Mentoring and Transformation 30 min
Through unified field theory, thought leadership, neuroscience, epigenetics, and emotional intelligence, dissolve the constraints in your mind that kept you trapped and harmonize to love, joy, success, healing, and hope. Laura’s superpower is to listen with love.
30 Minutes   •   $107

Endorsements

Emotional Trauma
Thetahealing
Stress

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Laura is based in Spring, TX and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -

Learn More About Laura Hernandez

About me

With stress management, international standardized coaching, neuroscience, unified physics, and energy techniques Laura has overcome her struggles and fears.
In her private practice based on self-empowerment and applicable neuroscience, Laura mentors, coaches, and trains others to create and experience a life they love., while offering consciousness coaching and mentorship to make happiness an active and unified choice.

After earning a degree in Engineering from ITESM (Monterrey Institute of Technology and Higher Education), Laura followed a deeper calling to become a Spiritual Life Professional Certified Coach; a HeartMath Trainer & Mentor; a Mental Health Coach; a Wellness Coach, a Meditation Instructor and a Chopra Health Instructor at the Chopra Center; a Certificate of Science Instructor of the Thetahealing® and a Divine Intelligence Process® Facilitator.

She is the Founder of her own Consciousness Business, Choosing Unity™, and is currently earning a Masters in Consciousness and Human Potential through Maharishi University. At the same time, she is also in training with Tara Brach and Jack Kornfield to become a Mindfulness Meditation Teacher.

Laura is also a member of the Resonance Academy, a Licensed Ordained Minister at Universal Life Church, and part of the Dr. Joe Dispenza community and volunteer staff since 2016.

She thrives by offering her tools to the community to collaborate in building a more coherent world filled with fulfilled people who are

My Philosophy of Care

Laura’s vision is that success, love, joy, and fulfillment belong to every being and organization. She firmly believes we all can live a fulfilled, loved, and happy life.


Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Families
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Adults
Languages
English
Spanish

Gallery


Laura Hernandez Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Laura is an amazing, kind, and loving teacher! I took her basic and advanced DNA course two years ago. The meditation skills I learned were priceless. Laura is an expert at teaching you how to calm the mind and connect with God through meditation.
Excellent teacher and a learning experience, it changes your life and helps you assume the responsibility of each act of your existence; plus it helps you create the reality you want for your success and your complete happiness. Totally compared to shamanic learning of the ancient Incas. A wonderful healing tool. Totally recommended.





Laura Hernandez
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Jan 22 Sun Jan 23 Mon Jan 24 Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -