Lauren Albarella

Yoga Therapist

Infinite Breath Yoga Therapy

I empower chronic illness sufferers using 1:1 yoga therapy sessions that build emotional resilience, reduce stress, and increase wellbeing - offering support and guidance along the way.

Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Lauren Albarella has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Lauren has been helping people for 1 year
Breathing Deeply Yoga Therapy Foundations Program
Breathing Deeply Yoga Therapy

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Yoga Therapy Session
All yoga therapy sessions are one-to-one and completely customized to your specific needs and goals. We will work together using various yoga practices to reduce stress and improve overall well-being and resilience.
70 Minutes   •   $85


Cincinnati
1236 Sweetwater Dr, Cincinnati, OH 45215, USA
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English

Gallery






Lauren Albarella

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Oct 8 Sun Oct 9 Mon Oct 10 Tue Oct 11 Wed Oct 12 Thu Oct 13 Fri Oct 14 Sat Oct 15 Sun Oct 16 Mon Oct 17 Tue Oct 18 Wed Oct 19 Thu Oct 20 Fri Oct 21 Sat Oct 22 Sun Oct 23 Mon Oct 24 Tue Oct 25 Wed Oct 26 Thu Oct 27 Fri Oct 28 Sat Oct 29 Sun Oct 30 Mon Oct 31 Tue Nov 1 Wed Nov 2 Thu Nov 3 Fri Nov 4 Sat Nov 5 Sun Nov 6 Mon Nov 7 Tue Nov 8 Wed Nov 9 Thu Nov 10 Fri Nov 11 Sat Nov 12 Sun Nov 13 Mon Nov 14 Tue Nov 15 Wed Nov 16 Thu Nov 17 Fri Nov 18 Sat Nov 19 Sun Nov 20 Mon Nov 21
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -