Lauren Bauer, MS, RD, LD, CPT

Nutrition Consulting and Worksite Wellness

I'm also a certified personal trainer with a special interest in helping individuals and companies achieve exceptional nutrition and overall

Austin, TX

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
I came to Lauren as a post-partum mom with the goal of easing back in to an exercise routine and losing weight without impacting my milk production. I was not interested in going to a gym and feeling intimidated. Lauren makes fitness and nutrition seem very accessible, and she focuses on the nuts and bolts, which helps me as I tend to get hung up in the details. She provides multiple workout dates and times so that you can fit classes in to your schedule. She even allowed my 8 month old to attend! He had a blast watching us get active and I was able to take breaks to attend to his needs.I've been to other trainers who give diet and weight loss advice but as both a certified physical trainer and a registered dietician with a master's degree in nutrition, Lauren has the credentials to back up her counseling. I really feel like Lauren has a balanced, realistic approach to fitness and nutrition, which is inspiring me to get moving and to make healthier diet choices in my daily routine.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Austin
10701 Falling Tree Cove, Austin TX 78759, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Gallery


Lauren Bauer Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
I came to Lauren as a post-partum mom with the goal of easing back in to an exercise routine and losing weight without impacting my milk production. I was not interested in going to a gym and feeling intimidated. Lauren makes fitness and nutrition seem very accessible, and she focuses on the nuts and bolts, which helps me as I tend to get hung up in the details. She provides multiple workout dates and times so that you can fit classes in to your schedule. She even allowed my 8 month old to attend! He had a blast watching us get active and I was able to take breaks to attend to his needs.I've been to other trainers who give diet and weight loss advice but as both a certified physical trainer and a registered dietician with a master's degree in nutrition, Lauren has the credentials to back up her counseling. I really feel like Lauren has a balanced, realistic approach to fitness and nutrition, which is inspiring me to get moving and to make healthier diet choices in my daily routine.





Lauren Bauer, MS, RD, LD, CPT
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25 Mon Sep 26 Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -