Lauren Hayden

Functional Medical Nutritionist

Live Well LLC

Empowering You to Achieve Radiant Health and Well-Being

Fairfax, VA

Recent Reviews

3.7 of 5 (6)
"I am training for the U.S. Olympic team in wrestling.. Since working with Lauren in 2013, I have gained 15 lbs of muscle mass, increased my strength, energy, mental clarity, and focus. I also had no cavities which I attribute to the bone mineral program. Lauren also provided me with a corrective exercise program to keep my body structurally in balance and a myofascia program which was amazing. I also have multiple interference fields from accidents and blunt force trauma that I continuously receive treatments for. Lauren has a wealth of knowledge in athletics, nutrition and life. I recommend her to everyone."
"I have been working with Lauren for two years. She first helped me to strengthen my lower back and gave me exercises to improve my posture and sciatic nerve impingement. Since working with Lauren I have experienced improvements in my sleep, memory, digestion, energy and no longer experience heart arrhythmia.The energy rejuvenation therapy had a profound effect on my heart. Lauren was able to trace my heart palpitation and mild arrythmia back over 60 years when I fell and broke my left clavical on the boardwalk at age 4. This trauma was reflexing and sedating energy flow to my heart. After the ERT clay therapy to my clavicle and the brain command center, I am no longer experiencing the heart arrythmia."
"I suffered with poor digestion, IBS, weight gain and recently lost my gallbladder. Since working with Lauren in February 2014, I have lost 17 lbs, have the energy to exercise and am digesting and eliminating my food. After 15 years, I was also able to stop taking Prevacid for acid-reflux. I feel like I have regained my quality of life and am liberated to perform my work and live life on my terms."
Show all 6 Reviews

License, Credentials & Experience

Board Certified Holistic Nutritionist (BCHN)
National Association of Nutrition Professionals (NANP)

Book a Service

Complimentary Strategy Session
Complete a brief intake form and schedule a Free 30 minute consultation.
30 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Hormonal Imbalances
Candida Albicans
Arthritis

Practice Locations & Hours


Fairfax
5721 Windsor Gate Ln, Fairfax VA 22030, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Lauren Hayden

About me

Live Well LLC provides personalized state of the art integrative wellness programs designed to strengthen, nourish and detoxify the body so that the body can then heal itself. Quantum physics has proven that cellular disharmony is a result of chronic imbalance caused by a number of factors including nutritional deficiencies, toxic accumulation, physical or emotional trauma and exposure to electromagnetic frequencies. Over time, any of these imbalances will slowly disrupt the biological processes needed to maintain cellular harmony and great health.

Lauren uses a number of assessments to to identify the root causes of physical, biological, and/or emotional imbalance that are supressing an individuals immune system, blocking essential energy and preventing radiant health and wellness.

Our objective is to identify the source of imbalance and correct them with nutritional therapies clinically shown to support nutrient needs and detoxify the body from environmental toxins including bacteria, viruses, mold, parasites, pesticides, and other man made chemicals that create stress to the physical, biochemical and emotional body. This process rejuvenates and restores health, bringing the body back to homeostasis and ageless radiant health.


Gallery


Lauren Hayden Reviews

3.7 of 5 (6)
"I am training for the U.S. Olympic team in wrestling.. Since working with Lauren in 2013, I have gained 15 lbs of muscle mass, increased my strength, energy, mental clarity, and focus. I also had no cavities which I attribute to the bone mineral program. Lauren also provided me with a corrective exercise program to keep my body structurally in balance and a myofascia program which was amazing. I also have multiple interference fields from accidents and blunt force trauma that I continuously receive treatments for. Lauren has a wealth of knowledge in athletics, nutrition and life. I recommend her to everyone."
"I have been working with Lauren for two years. She first helped me to strengthen my lower back and gave me exercises to improve my posture and sciatic nerve impingement. Since working with Lauren I have experienced improvements in my sleep, memory, digestion, energy and no longer experience heart arrhythmia.The energy rejuvenation therapy had a profound effect on my heart. Lauren was able to trace my heart palpitation and mild arrythmia back over 60 years when I fell and broke my left clavical on the boardwalk at age 4. This trauma was reflexing and sedating energy flow to my heart. After the ERT clay therapy to my clavicle and the brain command center, I am no longer experiencing the heart arrythmia."
"I suffered with poor digestion, IBS, weight gain and recently lost my gallbladder. Since working with Lauren in February 2014, I have lost 17 lbs, have the energy to exercise and am digesting and eliminating my food. After 15 years, I was also able to stop taking Prevacid for acid-reflux. I feel like I have regained my quality of life and am liberated to perform my work and live life on my terms."
"Lauren Hayden was a terrific help to me using Emotional Repolarization Technique (ERT). She was able to identify exactly when I had experienced trauma in my life as a child and helped me heal that specific area in my life. It was like a watershed. I see Lauren as a true healer with special gifts, sensitivity, empathy and intelligence in the area of mental health. Lauren then showed me how I could perform the ERT on myself and therefore heal myself through a daily process, targeting specific areas in my life where I had trauma. I am very grateful to Lauren for the help she has given to me and guiding me so that I can heal myself. She gave and did for me what all the years and years, of talk therapy never did. Forgiveness is absolutely key and essential. Time heals all wounds and with work, perseverance, proper guidance and love, one can over come the deepest traumas and emotional injuries. I highly recommend Lauren for any ERT treatment that one needs to go through to completely heal ones self, hence move forward in their lives. After less than 6 months of emotional repolarization, I was able to let go of past trauma that was preventing me from being the person that I was designed to be. I have been able to let the past go and begin a career in real estate and a new life. "
I advise strongly not to trust her or use her services. She pushes you to spend 1000s and will make you try to feel horrible if you do not. No positive results at all.
I advise strongly not to trust her or use her services. She pushes you to spend 1000s and will make you try to feel horrible if you do not.





Lauren Hayden
6 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10 Fri Mar 11 Sat Mar 12
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -