Lindaflor Carmen Larsen

National Board Certified Health and Wellness Coach

When you are ready to take the next step to modify your lifestyle, you won't be alone as you experience a collaborative and holistic approach focused on your unique needs.

In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Lindaflor Larsen has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Linda has been helping people for 22 years
National Board Certified Health & Wellness Coach
National Board of Health and Wellness Coaches
Hormone Health Coach
Institute for Integrative Nutrition (IIN)
Integrative Nutrition Health Coach
Institute for Integrative Nutrition (IIN)
Certificate in Gut Health
Institute for Integrative Nutrition (IIN)

Book a Service

Free discovery call
20 Minutes   •   FREE

3 month plan
In this 3 month plan you will experience a collaborative and holistic approach focused on your unique needs. There are 7 one-hour sessions in person or in a virtual setting. In person can be at an office or in an open-air setting, anything that makes you most comfortable and confident on your health and wellness journey. The 3 fifteen-minute calls allow you to quickly continue your program when you just need a moment together in between your hour-long sessions. All emails/text/calls will be responded to by end of next business day. When you are ready to take the next step to a healthier lifestyle, I will walk with you step by step as you set your goals to reach the desired change you wish to achieve.
60 Minutes   •   $1120

3 month intensive
In this 3 month plan you will experience a collaborative and holistic approach focused on your unique needs. There are 12 one-hour sessions in person or in a virtual setting. In person can be at an office or in an open-air setting, anything that makes you most comfortable and confident on your health and wellness journey. The 4 fifteen-minute calls allow you to quickly continue your program when you just need a moment together in between your hour-long sessions. All emails/text/calls will be responded to by end of next business day. When you are ready to take the next step to a healthier lifestyle, I will walk with you step by step as you set your goals to reach the desired change you wish to achieve.
60 Minutes   •   $1920


Paso Robles
Paso Robles, Paso Robles CA 93446, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Families
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Children
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English
Spanish

Gallery






Lindaflor Carmen Larsen

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -