Lindsay Rojas, FNTP, CGP

Functional Nutritional Therapy Practitioner, Certified GAPS Practitioner

Traditional Roots Nutrition

Our main goal is to help guide you to achieve a healthy, vibrant, disease-free and nourished future.

Truckee, CA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Our clinic often works with mutual clients, and I've found Lindsay to be knowledgeable, professional and caring in all cases. Her ability to guide people through the difficult world of gut health and associated conditions is second to none. Highly recommended!
Our clinic often works with mutual clients, and I've found Lindsay to be knowledgeable, professional and caring in all cases. Her ability to guide people through the difficult world of gut health is second to none. Highly recommended!

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Nutrition
Methylation Disorders
Nutritional Deficiencies

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Lindsay is based in Truckee, CA and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Tue: -
Thu: -

Learn More About Lindsay Rojas, FNTP, CGP

About me

Lindsay’s passion for nutrition and alternative health was sparked when she realized the profound effect a nourishing diet had on her own health. Transitioning to a nutrient-dense, properly prepared, whole foods way of eating changed her life and health more than she could have ever expected. Due to the profound transformation she experienced with her own health, a life-long passion emerged and drive was established to educate the community about how to truly nourish the body with quality, unprocessed, whole foods.

Lindsay is active in the community as a chapter leader for the Truckee/Tahoe Weston A. Price chapter and works closely with the Reno Weston A. Price Chapter. She is a member of Slow Food USA and is involved with the Slow Food Lake Tahoe chapter. She also holds free health/nutrition talks regularly


Gallery


Lindsay Rojas Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Our clinic often works with mutual clients, and I've found Lindsay to be knowledgeable, professional and caring in all cases. Her ability to guide people through the difficult world of gut health and associated conditions is second to none. Highly recommended!
Our clinic often works with mutual clients, and I've found Lindsay to be knowledgeable, professional and caring in all cases. Her ability to guide people through the difficult world of gut health is second to none. Highly recommended!





Lindsay Rojas, FNTP, CGP
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4 Tue Jul 5 Wed Jul 6 Thu Jul 7 Fri Jul 8 Sat Jul 9 Sun Jul 10 Mon Jul 11 Tue Jul 12 Wed Jul 13 Thu Jul 14 Fri Jul 15 Sat Jul 16 Sun Jul 17 Mon Jul 18 Tue Jul 19 Wed Jul 20 Thu Jul 21 Fri Jul 22 Sat Jul 23 Sun Jul 24 Mon Jul 25 Tue Jul 26 Wed Jul 27 Thu Jul 28 Fri Jul 29 Sat Jul 30 Sun Jul 31 Mon Aug 1 Tue Aug 2 Wed Aug 3 Thu Aug 4 Fri Aug 5 Sat Aug 6 Sun Aug 7 Mon Aug 8 Tue Aug 9
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -