Lisa Citarella

Personal Trainer and Massage Therapist

Mojo Movement and Massage

Massage and Fitness for... longevity, pain relief, performance, and injury prevention

Boulder, CO

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I absolutely love working with Lisa. Not only has she taught me how to exercise safer and smarter, she’s also taught me so much about my body and how it works. I no longer get pain after every workout and am feeling healthier, stronger and back to my life! Her knowledge of the body and it’s mechanics are superior…she really is the best!!
Lisa is an amazing, knowledgeable and experienced personal trainer, and has made all the difference for me in recovering from post-partum complications. Lisa’s approach to corrective exercise and body awareness has been an invaluable tool – I am stronger and regaining functionality faster than I ever thought possible. She comes to every appointment prepared, and worked closely with my physical therapist to ensure consistency in treatment. I love that she is able to adjust my routine on the fly when I am having trouble executing an exercise. I am so grateful to have found her!

License, Credentials & Experience

Lisa has been helping people for 12 years
Licensed Massage Therapist
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies (DORA ) , #MT.0021519

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Oncology Massage
Natural Movement
Self Massage

Practice Locations & Hours


Boulder
2868 30th St, Boulder CO 80301, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Lisa Citarella

About me

Lisa is a Licensed Massage therapist and certified Corrective Exercise Specialist. She studied at the Boulder School of Massage Therapy, the Rancho Los Amigos Medical Center, and well as UC Davis (Bachelor’s of exercise science). Lisa is passionate about helping her clients to learn about their bodies, while empowering them to move better so they can live their lives to their fullest potential. She accomplishes this through massage as well as movement. She has worked with everyone from the elderly to professional athletes. Whether a client is coming for bodywork (massage or connective tissue release) or movement/fitness training she meets the client where they are at and will adapt to and help rehabilitate any injuries or pain issues.


Gallery


Lisa Citarella Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I absolutely love working with Lisa. Not only has she taught me how to exercise safer and smarter, she’s also taught me so much about my body and how it works. I no longer get pain after every workout and am feeling healthier, stronger and back to my life! Her knowledge of the body and it’s mechanics are superior…she really is the best!!
Lisa is an amazing, knowledgeable and experienced personal trainer, and has made all the difference for me in recovering from post-partum complications. Lisa’s approach to corrective exercise and body awareness has been an invaluable tool – I am stronger and regaining functionality faster than I ever thought possible. She comes to every appointment prepared, and worked closely with my physical therapist to ensure consistency in treatment. I love that she is able to adjust my routine on the fly when I am having trouble executing an exercise. I am so grateful to have found her!





Lisa Citarella
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue May 17 Wed May 18 Thu May 19 Fri May 20 Sat May 21 Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -