Lisa Tongel

Licensed Acupuncturist

Portland, OR

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
I have known Lisa since the mid 90's when we attended acupuncture school together at OCOM, (Oregon College of Oriental Medicine). Lisa is as thoughtful and wise as they come. She has been a pioneer in Women's health, having established herself as one the most knowledgeable, and experienced practitioners in this area of specialization beginning in 1999. I highly recommend Lisa as a practitioner of Chinese Medicine, not just for Women's health, but for any of the reasons any person regardless of gender seeking for this form of health care.

License, Credentials & Experience

Licensed Acupuncturist (LAc)
Oregon Medical Board (OMB) , #AC00426

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Portland
4031 SE Hawthorne Blvd, Portland OR 97214, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Gallery


Lisa Tongel Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
I have known Lisa since the mid 90's when we attended acupuncture school together at OCOM, (Oregon College of Oriental Medicine). Lisa is as thoughtful and wise as they come. She has been a pioneer in Women's health, having established herself as one the most knowledgeable, and experienced practitioners in this area of specialization beginning in 1999. I highly recommend Lisa as a practitioner of Chinese Medicine, not just for Women's health, but for any of the reasons any person regardless of gender seeking for this form of health care.





Lisa Tongel
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25 Mon Sep 26 Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -