Loraine Yoder, CECP, NCC

Body and Emotional Wellness Coach

Renewing Time LLC

Invisible heart wounds can bring chaos to your health. As we untangle what's going on emotionally, you will be able to move forward. I'd love to guide you on this journey.

Corn, OK
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Loraine Yoder has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Loraine has been helping people for 3 years
Neuro Coach Certification
Dr. Shannon Irvine
Certified Emotion CodeĀ® Practitioner
Discover Healing, Inc & Dr. Bradley Nelson
Life Coach Certification
IAP career college
Wellness Coach Certification
IAP career college

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free 15 minute initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

12 Weeks of Emotional Wellness Coaching
12 Sessions: one a week for 12 weeks will give you a good start on resolving some of your emotional wounds.
50 Minutes   •   $2497

6 Month Growth Spurt Package
For a lasting change in your thinking, your brain needs some time to grow the new connections. As we define where you want to go and erase your old thinking, 6 months gives you a good start. By your sheer will you can change some of your thinking on your own. For a lasting change, there is a process. You get to decide your path.
50 Minutes   •   $4777


Virtual Appointments
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Ages works with
Adults
Languages
English





Loraine Yoder, CECP, NCC

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Oct 1 Sun Oct 2 Mon Oct 3 Tue Oct 4 Wed Oct 5 Thu Oct 6 Fri Oct 7 Sat Oct 8 Sun Oct 9 Mon Oct 10 Tue Oct 11 Wed Oct 12 Thu Oct 13 Fri Oct 14 Sat Oct 15 Sun Oct 16 Mon Oct 17 Tue Oct 18 Wed Oct 19 Thu Oct 20 Fri Oct 21 Sat Oct 22 Sun Oct 23 Mon Oct 24 Tue Oct 25 Wed Oct 26 Thu Oct 27 Fri Oct 28 Sat Oct 29 Sun Oct 30 Mon Oct 31 Tue Nov 1 Wed Nov 2 Thu Nov 3 Fri Nov 4 Sat Nov 5 Sun Nov 6 Mon Nov 7 Tue Nov 8 Wed Nov 9 Thu Nov 10 Fri Nov 11 Sat Nov 12 Sun Nov 13 Mon Nov 14
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -