Lori Engelbert L.A.c Dipl. Ac.Ms. RN

Licensed Acupuncturist RN

We will do whatever it takes to meet the needs of our patients and exceed their expectations.

Bohemia, NY

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
After going to many doctors and refusing meds. I finally was told to try a chiro! I am basically pain free. I went from being in chronic back pain to feeling great. He sat with me and explained everything. From my old MRI to my new one. No one ever did that. I felt like I was left in the dark and told to take pain meds. I’m glad I refused and found Ocean Chiropractic. Meds free and pain free.

License, Credentials & Experience

Licensed Acupuncturist (LAc)
New York State Office of the Professions (NYSED) , #3779

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Bohemia
3330 Veterans Memorial Hwy, Bohemia NY 11716, United States
Mon: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Practice Details

Insurance accepted
Blue Cross Blue Shield
United HealthCare

Gallery


Lori Engelbert Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
After going to many doctors and refusing meds. I finally was told to try a chiro! I am basically pain free. I went from being in chronic back pain to feeling great. He sat with me and explained everything. From my old MRI to my new one. No one ever did that. I felt like I was left in the dark and told to take pain meds. I’m glad I refused and found Ocean Chiropractic. Meds free and pain free.





Lori Engelbert L.A.c Dipl. Ac.Ms. RN
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25 Mon Sep 26 Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28 Thu Sep 29 Fri Sep 30
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -