Lorraine Mock, L.Ac, MAOM

Acupuncturist, L Ac

I help people to get to their happy place by bringing balance and harmony back into their life to help their bodies to heal itself.

San Mateo, CA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I have been suffering from migraines for about 5 years now. I met Lorraine, at a networking function. After meeting with her on a one on one session, I quickly learned this was the course of action for me. The holistic path is just what I needed at this juncture of my life. The moment you enter into office, there is a sense of calm and relief. I knew not to expect overnight results. I immediately noticed a sense of relief in my life. Knowing that there is someone on my side to help me with this ongoing problem is a definite plus. Slowly but surely I believe my headaches will be coming to end. I needed to positively put this out to my universe that if you are in some type of pain and need of relief - call Lorraine owner of Qi Harmony.
My heel had been nagging at me constantly…I have had a pain in my heel for nearly a year that has been nagging at me constantly. I read everything on line and tried nearly everything to get it fixed. I figured I would give acupuncture a try as nothing had been able to help. Lorraine was great. She knew that it was my first time and was very informative of what she was doing and what the desired result was. I was surprised to find after an hour all the pain in my heel was gone. I was expecting this to be a temporary solution to my issue, but was surprised to find the next morning (when I usually experience the most pain) my foot felt fine.

License, Credentials & Experience

Lorraine has been helping people for 13 years
Licensed Acupuncturist (LAc)
California Department of Consumer Affairs Acupuncture Board , #12855

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


San Mateo
407 N San Mateo Dr, San Mateo CA 94401, United States
Sat: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Practice Details

Insurance accepted
Out of Network

Gallery


Lorraine Mock Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I have been suffering from migraines for about 5 years now. I met Lorraine, at a networking function. After meeting with her on a one on one session, I quickly learned this was the course of action for me. The holistic path is just what I needed at this juncture of my life. The moment you enter into office, there is a sense of calm and relief. I knew not to expect overnight results. I immediately noticed a sense of relief in my life. Knowing that there is someone on my side to help me with this ongoing problem is a definite plus. Slowly but surely I believe my headaches will be coming to end. I needed to positively put this out to my universe that if you are in some type of pain and need of relief - call Lorraine owner of Qi Harmony.
My heel had been nagging at me constantly…I have had a pain in my heel for nearly a year that has been nagging at me constantly. I read everything on line and tried nearly everything to get it fixed. I figured I would give acupuncture a try as nothing had been able to help. Lorraine was great. She knew that it was my first time and was very informative of what she was doing and what the desired result was. I was surprised to find after an hour all the pain in my heel was gone. I was expecting this to be a temporary solution to my issue, but was surprised to find the next morning (when I usually experience the most pain) my foot felt fine.





Lorraine Mock, L.Ac, MAOM
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25 Mon Sep 26 Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28 Thu Sep 29 Fri Sep 30
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -