Lynn Block

Health Coach, Yoga Instructor, Personal Trainer

Latitude Yoga and Fitness, L.L.C.

I am a Health Coach, 500 Hour Registered Yoga Instructor, and Personal trainer, who helps guide people on their wellness journey.

Marion, IA
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Lynn Block has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Lynn has been helping people for 26 years
500 Hour Registered Yoga Teacher (RYT 500)
Yoga Alliance
YA Member
Yoga Alliance
Certified Health Coach
American Council on Exercise (ACE)
Certified Personal Trainer (CPT)
American Council on Exercise (ACE)
Certified Group Fitness Instructor
Athletics & Fitness Association of America (AFAA)
Certified Group Fitness Instructor
American Council on Exercise (ACE)
Warriors 140 Hour Trauma Sensitive Teacher Training
Yogafit International
100 hour Yoga for Brain Health
Yogafit International

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Health coaching
Health Coaching provide guidance and accountability – from exercise and nutrition to relationships, career, and spirituality – for their clients as they embark on a journey toward optimal holistic health.
30 Minutes   •   $45

Private Yoga session
If you are wanting to begin yoga, or have yoga catered to your specific needs, this is a great the most out of a session

Endorsements

Fitness
Yin Yoga
Functional Fitness

Practice Locations & Hours


Marion
5775 Stags Leap Ln, Marion IA 52302, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Lynn Block

About me

My personal journey to where I am today, has been a meandering one. I love helping people on their wellness journey. I started out as group fitness instructor in 1994 and quickly added personal training to my qualifications. in 2005, it was suggested to me to teach yoga. I sought out YogaFit Training, and began instructing yoga in 2005. I took a while to earn my 200 hour teacher training. In 2018, I decided to combine my Masters Degree in Psychology, with Health. I became a certified Health Coach.

My Philosophy of Care

I have been working in the wellness field for over 25 years. I love helping people in their wellness journey.


Questions & Answers

Lynn Block Answers
Hari Om ~~ Purifies and removes obstacles. Opens the heart. Awakens prana (natural energy) in the body. I say it throughout my yoga practice.





Lynn Block

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4 Tue Jul 5 Wed Jul 6 Thu Jul 7
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -