Marcia McCollum Hebrank, MSW, ATP, AI, CACR

Spiritual Healer, Spiritual Intuitive, Spiritual Teacher

One Light Center

THE CHANGE BEGINS WITH YOU!

Durham, NC

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Wanted you to know that your work with me was even more successful than any of us had realized. I had a DHAT scan last week, and I no longer have Parkinson's disease. You changed my life, and are doing so to this day. Thank you so much."
Marcia was wonderful, and absolutely gifted. I felt so much peace in her presence! I received much more than I had expected. So much information came through. I will definitely return, and will take other family members to see her as well. Thank you!

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Women's Health
Fibromyalgia
Irritability

Practice Locations & Hours


Durham
216 Jefferson Dr, Durham NC 27712, United States
Mon: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tue: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Marcia McCollum Hebrank, MSW, ATP, AI, CACR

About me

After many years' work as a clinical social worker in mental health, addictions, and Hospice, I took time off to care for my mother who had been given one year to live. During this time, I noticed that my hands became quite warm when I bathed and cared for my mother. I'd had similar experiences as a child, when I'd held seriously ill animals and pets. I had time to meditate daily when I was home caring for my mother, and I began to study different spiritual texts. In a very gentle, gradual way, I began to experience a profound spiritual awakening. My mother continued to decline, but lived for two years despite her doctor's predictions. After she peacefully transitioned, I decided to find out what was happening with the warm energy that came from my hands, which had had a wonderful effect on my mother. I was led through a vision in my meditation to my Reiki Master/Teacher, and I completed all levels of Usui Reiki training. I was recommended for Medical Intuitive Training with Kim Seer in Michigan, and grew rapidly as a spiritual healer through these teachings. I also studied and began practicing Shamanic Healing, Crystal Healing, Archangelic Light Healing, and ultimately studied with Doreen Virtue as an Angel intuitive and Angel Therapy Practitioner.

My part-time practice as a holistic healer and spiritual intuitive grew and grew, and I eventually was led to leave my day job as a social worker to do the work I love most. I now work not only as a practitioner of spiritual healing, but also as a teacher of spiritual healers and intuitives. My husband and I are cross-trained in a variety of healing modalities, and we work both together and separately as spiritual healers and intuitives. We are Guest Faculty Members for The Foundation for Shamanic Studies, teaching across NC. We are also teachers of Angel Intuition and Healing, Angel Card Reading, and Advanced Angel Intuition and Healing in NC. I am also a teacher of Crystal Healing and traditional Usui Reiki (all levels) in NC.

I meet every client or student that I see exactly where they are. Their focus is my focus, and I receive clear guidance in every session I do with regard to how best we can help that particular client in that particular session. Some clients come in knowing what type of healing work or intuitive work they'd like, but many do not. I work very closely and deeply with the Angelic Realm as well as with my compassionate helping spirits and spirit teachers, and I'm grateful to receive the guidance I need each day to serve my clients' needs well. I see my clients and students growing by leaps and bounds, releasing old negative patterns, becoming more uplifted and positive, discovering their own Divine Life Purposes and taking steps forward in the direction of their dreams. My work is spiritually guided at every step. I am clairvoyant, claircognizant, clairsentient, and clairaudient, which informs my healing sessions as well as the Angelic and Intuitive Readings that I do with clients. I believe in the inherent divinity that exists within all living beings. I believe that miracles of healing are not only possible, they are probable. The progress that I've seen occurring with my clients and students is so beautiful to witness.

It is my great honor to do this work of the heart. I am eternally grateful to those wonderful beings of Light who assist me in every aspect of the work that I do as a healing facilitator, spiritual teacher, core shamanic practitioner, intuitive spiritual counselor, and teacher of healing. I am humbled by the ripples of healing Love and Light that emanate ever outwards from this work that I've been given to do. If I can be a small part in helping you on your path of healing, growing, and learning, I am honored to do so. May each of us remember each day of our lives how supported we truly are by the forces of good in our world. May we know this truth at its deepest level: We are all one family, one community, one breath, one world. We are one with our fellow men and women, the plants, the animals, our beautiful Mother Earth, and indeed our benevolent Universe. May all of us, in the knowing of this truth, recognize the absolute impact of our individual decisions, actions, and plans in co-creating a more loving, caring, connected world for the benefit of all.

My Philosophy of Care

Client centered focus.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

Care, respect, listening, attention, growth and healing.

My Inspiration

I've had many wonderful teachers of healing along the way. Each of them inspired me. My real inspiration, though, is my clients. Seeing the growth and healing they receive is absolutely terrific!


Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Pets/Animals
Ages works with
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English

Gallery


Questions & Answers

Marcia McCollum Hebrank, MSW, ATP, AI, CACR Answers
Thankfully they tend to be benign. My daughter had a small one on her back at birth, and it was gone by the time she was 3. My granddaughter had one as well on the side of her head, under her hair, and this too disappeared by the time she was 2 or 3. Some tend to feel these can be carryovers from a prior lifetime.

Marcia Hebrank Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Wanted you to know that your work with me was even more successful than any of us had realized. I had a DHAT scan last week, and I no longer have Parkinson's disease. You changed my life, and are doing so to this day. Thank you so much."
Marcia was wonderful, and absolutely gifted. I felt so much peace in her presence! I received much more than I had expected. So much information came through. I will definitely return, and will take other family members to see her as well. Thank you!





Marcia McCollum Hebrank, MSW, ATP, AI, CACR
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Jan 22 Sun Jan 23 Mon Jan 24 Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -