Mariela Seibert

Holistic Massage therapist

Lymphflow

I approach every person as a whole. I specialize in lymphatic drainage. My ideal client is women that want to look and feel great!

Huntington Beach, CA
In-Home Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (5)
Mariela was exactly what I needed for a massage therapist!! I was exhausted and sore from working out, so there was sore legs, body aches to be worked on. Mariela was able to offer up suggestions on what would be best for me, whether it was cupping or hot stone, we tried both. Her massage style was firm, because that's what I requested. She was able to use essential oils on me, Peppermint. I fall asleep each time I see Mariela, that's how good she it!!
Mariela is a very caring health coach. I've been eating healthy for years now but with her guidance I've been able to drink more water, eat more vegan meals and find time for self care. She helped me see where I could improve my daily routines and make them sustainable. I'm truly grateful for her encouraging words and suggestions!
I’ve been seeing Mariela for a few months now for massage therapy. She has an amazing sense of what my body needs to regain her sense of balance, harmony and how she can be at her best. Just after first session, I could tell immediately that she’s able to channel that special healing energy through. I would recommend Mariela to all my friends.

License, Credentials & Experience

Mariela has been helping people for 12 years
Certificate of Achievement Lymph Drainage Therapy
ABMP
Board Certified Massage Therapist
CAMTC

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Signature Lymph Flow Massage
Indulge yourself in this head-to-toe treatment specifically designed to melt away tension and stress leaving you feeling rejuvenated and balanced. This full body signature massage includes your choice of aromatherapy, and cupping /or hot stones/ improving the body, mind, and spirit.
60 Minutes   •   $150

Unique Brazilian Body Slimming
Combines a unique blend of different modalities that invigorates and stimulates different points of the body, while improving blood circulation and lymph flow. The treatment flushes water retention, helps you lose weight, speeds up your metabolism, and gives you an overall leaner look.
60 Minutes   •   $150


Virtual Appointments
Mariela is based in Huntington Beach, CA and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -

Practice Details

Insurance accepted
Out of Network
Ages works with
Adults
Languages
English
Spanish

Gallery


Mariela Seibert Reviews

5.0 of 5 (5)
Mariela was exactly what I needed for a massage therapist!! I was exhausted and sore from working out, so there was sore legs, body aches to be worked on. Mariela was able to offer up suggestions on what would be best for me, whether it was cupping or hot stone, we tried both. Her massage style was firm, because that's what I requested. She was able to use essential oils on me, Peppermint. I fall asleep each time I see Mariela, that's how good she it!!
Mariela is a very caring health coach. I've been eating healthy for years now but with her guidance I've been able to drink more water, eat more vegan meals and find time for self care. She helped me see where I could improve my daily routines and make them sustainable. I'm truly grateful for her encouraging words and suggestions!
I’ve been seeing Mariela for a few months now for massage therapy. She has an amazing sense of what my body needs to regain her sense of balance, harmony and how she can be at her best. Just after first session, I could tell immediately that she’s able to channel that special healing energy through. I would recommend Mariela to all my friends.





Mariela Seibert
5 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -