Dr. Mark Miller, D.C

Miller Chiropractic Centre

Alleviate Your Pain With Chiropractic Treatment

Winchester, KY

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Great place! Mr. Miller is very knowledgeable and friendly. He does great work whether you have a specific issue or are just going in for maintenance every now and then.
Dr. Miller is extremely knowledgeable and experienced. He's especially great in dealing with CrossFit athletes. He takes the time to educate his patients and provides additional exercises/mobility to work on, in order to address the source of the issue. His office is in a great location and he always runs on time so there's no wait.

License, Credentials & Experience

Doctor of Chiropractic
Kentucky Board of Medical Licensure (KBML) , #2963

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Winchester
1200 Bypass Rd, Winchester KY 40391, United States
Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed: 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Gallery


Dr Mark Miller Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Great place! Mr. Miller is very knowledgeable and friendly. He does great work whether you have a specific issue or are just going in for maintenance every now and then.
Dr. Miller is extremely knowledgeable and experienced. He's especially great in dealing with CrossFit athletes. He takes the time to educate his patients and provides additional exercises/mobility to work on, in order to address the source of the issue. His office is in a great location and he always runs on time so there's no wait.





Dr. Mark Miller, D.C
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25 Mon Sep 26 Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -