Marta Parshall LMT

Massage Therapist, Traditional Thai Massage Practicioner

Marta provides therapeutic massage with a healing touch to many people from traumatic brain injured, musicians, athletes and the elderly.

Owego, NY

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I wanted to write and thank you for the recent massage that you gave me. The tightness in my hip and upper back is so very relieved since you worked on it. I had never had a Thai Massage before, and I was very pleased with how well it worked for me. What has really helped me have been the stretching exercises that you suggested. I have been doing these at home, and this keeps me in a pain-free state even when I have not just had a massage! Thanks again---I appreciate it very much!
I just wanted to say thank you for the two recent Thai massages you gave me. I felt so elongated, vertical and open afterward. Since moving away, I haven't bee(n) able to find a Thai massage therapist and really missed our sessions. I'm glad you were able to fit me into your schedule while I was back in town visiting.

License, Credentials & Experience

Marta has been helping people for 17 years
Licensed Massage Therapist
New York State Office of the Professions (NYSED) , #12666

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Owego
47 George St, Owego NY 13827, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Gallery


Marta Parshall Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I wanted to write and thank you for the recent massage that you gave me. The tightness in my hip and upper back is so very relieved since you worked on it. I had never had a Thai Massage before, and I was very pleased with how well it worked for me. What has really helped me have been the stretching exercises that you suggested. I have been doing these at home, and this keeps me in a pain-free state even when I have not just had a massage! Thanks again---I appreciate it very much!
I just wanted to say thank you for the two recent Thai massages you gave me. I felt so elongated, vertical and open afterward. Since moving away, I haven't bee(n) able to find a Thai massage therapist and really missed our sessions. I'm glad you were able to fit me into your schedule while I was back in town visiting.





Marta Parshall LMT
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Aug 12 Sat Aug 13 Sun Aug 14 Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -