Mary Page Smith

Certified Nurse Practitioner and Certified Neurotherapist

Evergreen, CO

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Mary Smith has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Evergreen
30772 Southview Dr, Dr, Ste 120, Evergreen CO 80439, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Mary Page Smith

About me

Mary Page is a Certified Nurse Practitioner and Certified Neurotherapist. She has a Master’s of Science in Nursing, and has been certified as a Family Nurse Practitioner, a Womens’ Health Care Nurse Practitioner and a Nurse Midwife. In addition to her nursing degrees, Mary Page has a BA in Elementary Education from Roanoke College, and taught 7th grade. She has worked with both amateur and college level athletes.

After over 20 years of working as a nurse practitioner, Mary Page chose to pursue a career as a neurotherapist. She initially became involved with neurotherapy to help her children, but after seeing such dramatic results wanted to make this incredible therapy available to others so she founded Colorado Center for Neurofeedback & Peak Performance.






Mary Page Smith

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Wed May 18 Thu May 19 Fri May 20 Sat May 21 Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -