Maxine Doner, RN, CSMT2

LENS neurofeedback practioner, sole proprieter

I believe in empowering people through education, providing choices and the latest available options with caring and kindness.

Denver, CO

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
After being struck by lightening I have been disorganized and unable to function at my full capacity. Now my brain power is amazing... I feel intelligent again." I was deaf after the lightening strike, then one day I realized I was hearing the radio! I called her up and yelled: " I can hear the radio! I can hear the radio!" I was told my hearing loss was in my ear, which Maxine couldn't do anything about. It turned out to be brain based, and now I can hear!
My son has been in a nursing home for 25 years due a to brain injury from an auto accident. He is now able to hold simple conversations, sit still through church (he couldn't sit for more than five minutes), and is talking about things he hasn't talked about since his accident. The nurses at the nursing home wish all of their patients could get LENS! His Psychologist could not believe the changes in K.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Thornton
Mind Mending, Thornton CO 80229, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Gallery


Maxine Doner Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
After being struck by lightening I have been disorganized and unable to function at my full capacity. Now my brain power is amazing... I feel intelligent again." I was deaf after the lightening strike, then one day I realized I was hearing the radio! I called her up and yelled: " I can hear the radio! I can hear the radio!" I was told my hearing loss was in my ear, which Maxine couldn't do anything about. It turned out to be brain based, and now I can hear!
My son has been in a nursing home for 25 years due a to brain injury from an auto accident. He is now able to hold simple conversations, sit still through church (he couldn't sit for more than five minutes), and is talking about things he hasn't talked about since his accident. The nurses at the nursing home wish all of their patients could get LENS! His Psychologist could not believe the changes in K.





Maxine Doner, RN, CSMT2
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25 Mon Sep 26 Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -