Megan Magee

Registered Dietetic Tech and Certified Mind-Body Eating Coach

Nourish Nutrition Consulting

Food is our primary medicine to help us heal or can be our primary poison. I support my clients in learning what foods are right for their bodies to optimize health!


Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Megan Magee has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Blood Sugar Imbalances
Constipation
Cravings

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Megan is based in , and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Wed: -
Fri: -
Sat: -

Learn More About Megan Magee

About me

As a Registered Dietetic Tech and Certified Mind-Body Eating Coach, I bridge biology/ physiology with psychology to best support my clients. We are all individuals and that bio-individuality impacts what foods are right for our bodies. We also cannot ignore the power of stress, emotions and traumas in relation to health changes. I specialize in supporting clients with auto-immune conditions to regain one's vitality and get as close to optimal health, even with a health change.

My Philosophy of Care

I have been on my own personal health journey and have experienced firsthand how food can either fuel or stress my body. As a cancer survivor and a person with food sensitivities, I have healed my body through food and supplementation.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

When working with a a Nutrition Professional, the relationship is key. My client's tell me they feel heard. They feel hope and optimism in the ability to regain their health. They have a clear plan of the steps to take to work towards regaining their health.

My Inspiration

There are so many fad diets out in the world. Many of them in fact have great validity. But not every food is right for every body, every day. Learning to support your body, as an individual, is key to long-term, sustainable success.


Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Ages works with
Adults
Languages
English

Gallery






Megan Magee

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4 Tue Jul 5 Wed Jul 6 Thu Jul 7 Fri Jul 8 Sat Jul 9 Sun Jul 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -