Melissa Blandford

Master Financial Coach

I am a Master Financial Coach who helps you take control of your life by taking control of your money.


Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
After I FINALLY discovered my super hidden limiting belief around money (people will judge me if I have lots of it)— I went to Melissa because I was still feeling conflicted. I KNEW what the limiting belief was but it still felt Icky and confusing! After getting on the phone with her for an hour— we had completely worked through it....In the days to come afterward, I experienced SO MUCH ABUNDANCE and freedom from the chains of money! This chick is not your average money coach. She knows which questions to ask and when to help you move forward! Book the freaking call already!!
Melissa is an awesome person who is very “real”! She doesn’t pretend, she is unafraid to share her struggles, and makes you feel like you are not alone in whatever your struggles may be. She makes you realize that your struggles actually become your strengths and anything is possible! I am so grateful for her continued support and willingness to not just be a coach but learn from each of us as well! She never judges and always encourages!

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Stress
Anxiety
Emotional Health

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Melissa is based in , and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -

Learn More About Melissa Blandford

My Philosophy of Care

When my oldest daughter was born with health issues my husband and I decided that we wouldn't let our lack of knowledge about money keep us from getting the medical care our daughter needed. We had just purchased our 1st home, had student loan debt, credit card debt, and now medical debt. That is when we found Dave Ramsey and used his program to pay off $30,000 in debt over the next 2 years. This work has completely changed my life in the most amazing ways.
I became a Ramsey Master Financial Coach in February of 2018 and have been helping other people take control of their lives by taking control of their money ever since. It gives me great joy to teach others the simple steps and help them walk the path to reaching their dreams in life.


Gallery


Melissa Blandford Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
After I FINALLY discovered my super hidden limiting belief around money (people will judge me if I have lots of it)— I went to Melissa because I was still feeling conflicted. I KNEW what the limiting belief was but it still felt Icky and confusing! After getting on the phone with her for an hour— we had completely worked through it....In the days to come afterward, I experienced SO MUCH ABUNDANCE and freedom from the chains of money! This chick is not your average money coach. She knows which questions to ask and when to help you move forward! Book the freaking call already!!
Melissa is an awesome person who is very “real”! She doesn’t pretend, she is unafraid to share her struggles, and makes you feel like you are not alone in whatever your struggles may be. She makes you realize that your struggles actually become your strengths and anything is possible! I am so grateful for her continued support and willingness to not just be a coach but learn from each of us as well! She never judges and always encourages!





Melissa Blandford
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4 Tue Jul 5 Wed Jul 6 Thu Jul 7
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -