Meredith Musick, E-YRT, LMT

Master Yoga Instructor and Massage Therapist

Practicing the postures brings physical health and vitality, mental clarity, emotional balance, and inner peace.

Naples, FL

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
Meredith your classes have made such a difference in my life. Last year my partner of 17 years died after suffering from Parkinson\'s disease. Returning to yoga, especially your classes, with you focus on meditation has helped me physically, mentally and emotionally. I\'m immensely grateful.
I want to acknowledge Meredith's teachings of yoga philosophy, It's a pleasure to be able to access yoga\'s philosophies at the same time as the asanas. Her classes are challenging yet delightful. Her stories, tales and meditations are something to carry over off the mat and into our daily lives
Meredith\'s gentle yoga class is super, and I love the meditation!
Show all 6 Reviews

License, Credentials & Experience

Meredith has been helping people for 32 years
Licensed Massage Therapist
Florida Dept of Health, Board of Medicine (DOH) , #MA29418

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Nutrition
Craniosacral Therapy
Hatha Yoga

Practice Locations & Hours


Naples
(in the Park Shore area), Naples FL 34102, United States
Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Meredith Musick, E-YRT, LMT

About me

Natural Healing arts were an easy choice of study since age 12, inspired initially by Edgar Cayce's teachings.

After years of horsemanship, photography, and athletics, combining movement and alignment, I embarked on a yoga healing journey and have been practicing and teaching Hatha Yoga since 1992.

Based in Naples, Florida, my joy comes from assisting others to find incredible vitality and comfort on every level within their own skin, utilizing an easily attained holistic lifestyle-based approach to wellness.

Group classes, individual sessions, keynote speaking on a variety of wellness topics


Gallery


Meredith Musick Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
Meredith your classes have made such a difference in my life. Last year my partner of 17 years died after suffering from Parkinson\'s disease. Returning to yoga, especially your classes, with you focus on meditation has helped me physically, mentally and emotionally. I\'m immensely grateful.
I want to acknowledge Meredith's teachings of yoga philosophy, It's a pleasure to be able to access yoga\'s philosophies at the same time as the asanas. Her classes are challenging yet delightful. Her stories, tales and meditations are something to carry over off the mat and into our daily lives
Meredith\'s gentle yoga class is super, and I love the meditation!
Meredith is yoga personified: love and joy in action. Namaste
Meredith's yoga classes are inspiring, challenging, and very enlightening. What I enjoy the most is not only learning about alignment based yoga asanas, but also about mediation and breath work. Meredith is a compassionate, helpful and very experience yoga teacher who deeply cares about her students. Since my first yoga class with Meredith 3 years ago, my practice has become more meaningful, advanced and healthful.
Meredith has been a life/body coach in every class I take with her. She always asks if anyone has issues and tailors her practice to address those issues. She has saved my body from pain too many times to count





Meredith Musick, E-YRT, LMT
6 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10 Fri Mar 11 Sat Mar 12 Sun Mar 13 Mon Mar 14
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -