Michelle J Alley

Acupuncture Physician

In addition to providing documented relief for many medical conditions, acupuncture also provides profound relaxation, general stress

Maitland, FL

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
Michelle has done wonders for my neck and shoulder with her acupuncture treatments. She is amazing!!"
Michelle Alley is a highly skilled and personable acupuncture physician. I am quite afraid of needles . . .. Michelle has the patience and ability to skillfully ease the concerns and improve the overall health of her patients.
I've had a number of different acupuncture sessions over the years with a variety of different acupuncture physicians and I can truly say Michelle is really a gifted practitioner. The results I had with previous A.P.s was mixed, from unremarkable to pretty good, but the results I see with Michelle's treatments are always exceptional. She has treated me for chronic pain, energy balancing, hormonal issues and allergies. I always leave her office feeling much better, and often the results are even more dramatic over the following few days. She always takes time for a thorough treatment, and does more in each session than I have experienced with any other practitioner. Her office is convenient and comfortable, she is available after work and on weekends, and I never have to wait too long to get an appointment. I usually schedule online, which is easier for me. She'll often recommend things such as bodywork, yoga, or nutritional or herbal remedies, but I never feel pushed toward anything and I always feel her advice is very practical. I feel very lucky to have found an Acupuncture Physician whose treatments produce such good results for me. I often refer friends, colleagues and clients to her. She is also very good at working with people who haven't had a lot of experience with alternative medicine or who may be needle-phobic and has a number of options that work for that type of patient as well.
Show all 6 Reviews

License, Credentials & Experience

Michelle has been helping people for 26 years
Licensed Massage Therapist
Florida Dept of Health, Board of Medicine (DOH) , #MA11000

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Maitland
251 Maitland Ave, 207, Maitland FL 32751, United States
Mon: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Practice Details

Insurance accepted
Aetna

Gallery


Michelle Alley Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
Michelle has done wonders for my neck and shoulder with her acupuncture treatments. She is amazing!!"
Michelle Alley is a highly skilled and personable acupuncture physician. I am quite afraid of needles . . .. Michelle has the patience and ability to skillfully ease the concerns and improve the overall health of her patients.
I've had a number of different acupuncture sessions over the years with a variety of different acupuncture physicians and I can truly say Michelle is really a gifted practitioner. The results I had with previous A.P.s was mixed, from unremarkable to pretty good, but the results I see with Michelle's treatments are always exceptional. She has treated me for chronic pain, energy balancing, hormonal issues and allergies. I always leave her office feeling much better, and often the results are even more dramatic over the following few days. She always takes time for a thorough treatment, and does more in each session than I have experienced with any other practitioner. Her office is convenient and comfortable, she is available after work and on weekends, and I never have to wait too long to get an appointment. I usually schedule online, which is easier for me. She'll often recommend things such as bodywork, yoga, or nutritional or herbal remedies, but I never feel pushed toward anything and I always feel her advice is very practical. I feel very lucky to have found an Acupuncture Physician whose treatments produce such good results for me. I often refer friends, colleagues and clients to her. She is also very good at working with people who haven't had a lot of experience with alternative medicine or who may be needle-phobic and has a number of options that work for that type of patient as well.
I went to see her for a medical problem that I had been dealing with for more than 6 months. My "regular" doctor sent me to several specialists and they could not help me. I have used acupuncture in the past for migraines with a different AP doctor and it was very helpful for me. Michelle was able to treat my problem and help me to heal and get better. She truly is gifted in her profession. She is always there to help. She is very kind and compassionate. She not only has helped me but also my son. I would never consider seeing another AP physician since I have found Michelle. She is the best and I would highly recommend her.
I was wounded in the left knee while in Viet Nam. I have pain and limited movement. I also have lower back problems and shoulder problems as a result of walking with a stiff knee and having used crutches and canes over a period of time. After my first treatment my knee had less pain and a much smoother feeling of movement. I continue to feel better and better after each treatment. I am able to walk and stand better with very little pain in my back and knee. And as an added bonus I always feel very calm and relaxed. Since I am a business owner, it is huge for me to be able to cut down on stress and relax
Michelle takes more time with me, and HEARS me unlike any of my other practitioners. I always look forward to my treatments, and my little escape from the stresses of life. I frequently fall asleep on the table, as her office isn't like an office at all, but a serene sanctuary.





Michelle J Alley
6 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Aug 12 Sat Aug 13 Sun Aug 14 Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -