Michelle Smith

Yoga Teacher, Yoga Therapist, Reiki Master, Vibrational Sound Therapist

The various modalities offered include yoga therapy, massage therapy, reiki, and vibrational sound therapy.

Danville, PA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I absolutely love this place and I can’t thank the instructors enough for their caring and compassion and willingness to help. I have gained such inner peace and strength and I truly thank Melt Hot Yoga for helping me along this journey.
Great place. Owners and staff are very welcoming. The place is extremely clean and the yoga instructor was awesome . I will be back again!

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Danville
100 N Academy Ave, Danville PA 17822, United States
Mon: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Michelle Smith Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I absolutely love this place and I can’t thank the instructors enough for their caring and compassion and willingness to help. I have gained such inner peace and strength and I truly thank Melt Hot Yoga for helping me along this journey.
Great place. Owners and staff are very welcoming. The place is extremely clean and the yoga instructor was awesome . I will be back again!





Michelle Smith
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Aug 11 Fri Aug 12 Sat Aug 13 Sun Aug 14 Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -