Miguel Maya, L.Ac.

Acupuncturist

Treating people not just problems!

New York City, NY

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Miguel is a wonderful acupuncturist. I have seen him several times for general well being, pain and muscle spasms. Always, within the first treatment, I have greater than 80% relief. My last spasm had me on the verge of an emergency room visit and Miguel resolved 95% of the pain, discomfort and stiffness within 2 sessions. He has a great bedside manner, taking the time to get to know his patients and explain his customized treatment approach. He also often follows-up with a call the next day to see how I am doing after a big treatment. His Tui Na and cupping very effective as well. Overall, a great practitioner and highly recommended.
Miguel is very diligent and enthusiastic student at our school . He has since graduated been a sincere healthcare provider in the field of Traditional Chinese Medicine . We all like him very much .

License, Credentials & Experience

Miguel has been helping people for 16 years
Licensed Acupuncturist (LAc)
New York State Office of the Professions (NYSED) , #3266

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


New York
305 2nd Ave, New York NY 10003, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Gallery


Miguel Maya Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Miguel is a wonderful acupuncturist. I have seen him several times for general well being, pain and muscle spasms. Always, within the first treatment, I have greater than 80% relief. My last spasm had me on the verge of an emergency room visit and Miguel resolved 95% of the pain, discomfort and stiffness within 2 sessions. He has a great bedside manner, taking the time to get to know his patients and explain his customized treatment approach. He also often follows-up with a call the next day to see how I am doing after a big treatment. His Tui Na and cupping very effective as well. Overall, a great practitioner and highly recommended.
Miguel is very diligent and enthusiastic student at our school . He has since graduated been a sincere healthcare provider in the field of Traditional Chinese Medicine . We all like him very much .





Miguel Maya, L.Ac.
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25 Mon Sep 26 Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -