Mindy Green, BTCP, HTCP, IHC

Energy Health & Holistic Self Care

If you are experiencing pain, illness, or a stressful challenge, we co-create fresh solutions to wellness and self care.

Norwalk, CT

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Just wanted to thank you for sharing all of your incredible knowledge last night at the Natural Healing Workshop. For me, it was a realization that I can actually begin to love myself enough to accept Healing Touch. To be more present. Will work on activating positivity and set higher intentions for my practice.... Actually, I need to go on a Judgement Detox!!
I highly recommend an energy session, workshop, or basically trying anything Mindy offers. Do it. After my invasive breast cancer diagnosis, Mindy was immediately there for me. She had recently added tuning forks to her repertoire and the combination of those with her energy work transported me to some place of calm that, in spite of my shocking news, all was right in my world. I felt totally taken care of. My diagnosis has since reversed without the mastectomy, chemo or radiation and she continues to be a big support. She is always looking for ways to connect her clients to people or things that would benefit them. Her practice and concern for her clients goes way beyond the time spent on her table or in her healing space.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Norwalk
Norwalk CT 06851, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Mindy Green Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Just wanted to thank you for sharing all of your incredible knowledge last night at the Natural Healing Workshop. For me, it was a realization that I can actually begin to love myself enough to accept Healing Touch. To be more present. Will work on activating positivity and set higher intentions for my practice.... Actually, I need to go on a Judgement Detox!!
I highly recommend an energy session, workshop, or basically trying anything Mindy offers. Do it. After my invasive breast cancer diagnosis, Mindy was immediately there for me. She had recently added tuning forks to her repertoire and the combination of those with her energy work transported me to some place of calm that, in spite of my shocking news, all was right in my world. I felt totally taken care of. My diagnosis has since reversed without the mastectomy, chemo or radiation and she continues to be a big support. She is always looking for ways to connect her clients to people or things that would benefit them. Her practice and concern for her clients goes way beyond the time spent on her table or in her healing space.





Mindy Green, BTCP, HTCP, IHC
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Aug 12 Sat Aug 13 Sun Aug 14 Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -