Mindy LaMantia

Energy Healer for Pain Relief & Alternative Cancer Coach

Ethical Healing Practices

I take people out of their physical pain without the use of drugs or surgery; I coach people on the methods I used to shrink my cancer naturally.

In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (4)
She is awesome! Helped me with knee pain & shoulder pain. I highly recommend Mindy .
After a car accident, my neck, mid-back and tailbone were injured. Mindy relieved me of pain and mobility returned to my neck. I was fortunate to get an appointment with her the same night as the accident because it made all the difference in my recovery!!!
This is my second visit. My first treatment with Mindy was about a month ago. This is my wonderful experience. I went to Mindy because I was experiencing pain as I moved my shoulder in a certain way; kind of an uncomfortable gnawing kind of pain that radiated down my arm to my wrist and then landed in my hand with an ache. I stay fit and have daily workouts and I didn’t want to have to stop working out. Because it was bothering me for a few weeks I decided I NEEDED TO finally see if I could get rid of it. Mindy was recommended to me through a mutual friend. As she worked on me I could feel electric energy moving through me from her hands. I could literally feel the pain being pulled right out of my fingertips. The results I had were pretty much immediate. She didn’t press me for another appointment and suggested I wait to see how I faired. About a week ago I experienced a small twinge again and so I wanted to nip it before it worsened. I am writing this as I am pain-free! I can honestly say I had really great results! I would definitely recommend Mindy to anyone who is experiencing any pain at all. I work in the same industry and I know energy healing works! Thanks, Mindy! I will surely come to you again for relief when I need it!
Show all 4 Reviews

License, Credentials & Experience

Mindy has been helping people for 13 years
BA Psychology
State University of New York College at Buffalo (SUNY Buffalo State)

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial phone consultation to discuss your situation and your concerns.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Energy Healing for Pain Relief
Where there is free flowing energy, relief follows. I channel the body's "chi" to release blocked energy. Old or new pain, it doesn't matter, this is Divine Healing as it was meant to be. Specializing in migraines, back & neck pain, shoulder, tennis elbow, wrists, finger pain & arthritis, hip, knee & foot pain, sciatica, concussions, and to speed post-surgical healing.
60 Minutes   •   $195

Alternative Cancer Coaching
Coaching with me is one-on-one by telephone. This is very personal to your condition, where I apply what I've learned by healing myself and others, sharing my methods, tailoring it to you to provide practical solutions and guidance. I encourage consulting with your doctor.
60 Minutes   •   $95


Exact location provided after booking.
Northport
Northport NY 11768, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Commack
2171 Jericho Turnpike, Commack, NY 11725, USA
1
of 2

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Seniors
Adults
Languages
English

Gallery


Mindy LaMantia Reviews

5.0 of 5 (4)
She is awesome! Helped me with knee pain & shoulder pain. I highly recommend Mindy .
After a car accident, my neck, mid-back and tailbone were injured. Mindy relieved me of pain and mobility returned to my neck. I was fortunate to get an appointment with her the same night as the accident because it made all the difference in my recovery!!!
This is my second visit. My first treatment with Mindy was about a month ago. This is my wonderful experience. I went to Mindy because I was experiencing pain as I moved my shoulder in a certain way; kind of an uncomfortable gnawing kind of pain that radiated down my arm to my wrist and then landed in my hand with an ache. I stay fit and have daily workouts and I didn’t want to have to stop working out. Because it was bothering me for a few weeks I decided I NEEDED TO finally see if I could get rid of it. Mindy was recommended to me through a mutual friend. As she worked on me I could feel electric energy moving through me from her hands. I could literally feel the pain being pulled right out of my fingertips. The results I had were pretty much immediate. She didn’t press me for another appointment and suggested I wait to see how I faired. About a week ago I experienced a small twinge again and so I wanted to nip it before it worsened. I am writing this as I am pain-free! I can honestly say I had really great results! I would definitely recommend Mindy to anyone who is experiencing any pain at all. I work in the same industry and I know energy healing works! Thanks, Mindy! I will surely come to you again for relief when I need it!
Mindy has helped relieve my chronic knee and back pain. After suffering for many years its wonderful to have a safe alternative to taking medication. Her kind and gentle approach helps me feel truly relaxed and stress-free.





Mindy LaMantia
4 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -