Dr.Natalie Mitlyansky

Chiropractor & Naturopath

Allowing a chiropractor to get you back on track both chemically and structurally will bring your body back to the proper state it should be

Blue Bell, PA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (4)
Dr. Natalie Mitlyansky of Holistic Chiropractic has been my naturopathic doctor and chiropractor for more than 7 years. She uses a holistic approach to health and well being. which has enabled me to overcome a number of food allergies and digestive problems. She provides nutritional support which has strengthened my immune system and increased my daily energy level. I highly recommend her services to anyone who wants to heal naturally, using and strengthening the body’s own mechanisms. Most sincerely and appreciatively,
I know Dr Natalie for few years now. I’m very satisfied with the care that she provides. Her practice is very relax and she is always very accomodating. I love solo practices and I wish her many more years of sucessful pratice.
My husband and I have been satisfied patients of Dr. Natalie for several years. I have been challenged w/ multiple sclerosis for the past 55 years and every time i come for an appointment she makes me feel well and enlivened. Dr. N. and her supplements have helped me stay alive and well. I’m 73 and still active every day; there’s no doubt her encouragement kindness and treatments deserve a great deal of credit for my continued well being. Thank you, Dr. N.
Show all 4 Reviews

License, Credentials & Experience

Dr.Natalie has been helping people for 19 years
Doctor of Chiropractic
Pennsylvania Bureau of Professional and Occupational Affairs (BPOA) , #DC009099

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Blue Bell
325 Sentry Pkwy, 200, Blue Bell PA 19422, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Practice Details

Insurance accepted
Aetna

Dr Natalie Mitlyansky Reviews

5.0 of 5 (4)
Dr. Natalie Mitlyansky of Holistic Chiropractic has been my naturopathic doctor and chiropractor for more than 7 years. She uses a holistic approach to health and well being. which has enabled me to overcome a number of food allergies and digestive problems. She provides nutritional support which has strengthened my immune system and increased my daily energy level. I highly recommend her services to anyone who wants to heal naturally, using and strengthening the body’s own mechanisms. Most sincerely and appreciatively,
I know Dr Natalie for few years now. I’m very satisfied with the care that she provides. Her practice is very relax and she is always very accomodating. I love solo practices and I wish her many more years of sucessful pratice.
My husband and I have been satisfied patients of Dr. Natalie for several years. I have been challenged w/ multiple sclerosis for the past 55 years and every time i come for an appointment she makes me feel well and enlivened. Dr. N. and her supplements have helped me stay alive and well. I’m 73 and still active every day; there’s no doubt her encouragement kindness and treatments deserve a great deal of credit for my continued well being. Thank you, Dr. N.
My children and I have been patients of Dr Natalie’s for many years. In addition to her credentials and expertise she is also a gifted and compassionate healer. I’ve been consistently impressed with her intuitive ability to diagnose the issue and recommend the appropriate treatment, especially in situations where it was initially unclear what was wrong. Dr Natalie is terrific! I would not hesitate to recommend her and have done so many times.





Dr.Natalie Mitlyansky
4 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25 Mon Sep 26 Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -